You are here

People - Department Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - K - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Officesort ascending
Tolich, Nikolai Associate Teaching Professor ntolich@uw.edu PAB B211
Enomoto, Sanshiro Research Associate Professor sanshiro@uw.edu
206-543-4296
NPL 116
Xiao, Di Professor dixiao@uw.edu MSE
Laszlo, Andrew H Research Assistant Professor laszloa@uw.edu
206-616-2960
Johnson Hall 024 (Office) and JHN 217 (Lab)
Taulu, Samu Associate Professor staulu@uw.edu
206-685-8525
iLABS 212
Majumdar, Arka Associate Professor arka@uw.edu
206-616-5558
ECE, M230
Li, Mo Professor moli96@uw.edu
(206) 616-6966
ECE M246
Anza, Fabio Research Assistant Professor fanza@uw.edu C533
Savage, Martin Professor mjs5@uw.edu C529
Doe, Peter Research Professor pdoe@uw.edu
206-221-0301
C525
Kammel, Peter Research Professor pkammel@uw.edu
206-685-2401
C515
Garcia, Alejandro Professor agarcia3@uw.edu
206-616-3598
C509
Rybka, Gray Associate Professor grybka@uw.edu
206-543-2797
C501, B210
McLerran, Larry Professor lmcler@uw.edu
206-616-0792
C433
Reddy, Sanjay Professor sareddy@uw.edu
206-685-2397
C411B
Cirigliano, Vincenzo Professor cirigv@uw.edu
206-543-7481
C408
Vovchenko, Volodymyr Research Assistant Professor vlvovch@uw.edu
206-685-3348
C404
Morales, Miguel Professor mmorales@phys.washington.edu
206-221-0301
C325, B210
Messina, Donna Assistant Teaching Professor messina@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9813
C238
Brahmia, Suzanne White Associate Professor brahmia@uw.edu
206-616-7768
C224
Shaffer, Peter S. Professor shafferp@uw.edu
206-543-6705
C218
By appointment
Smith, David P. Associate Teaching Professor dsmith4@uw.edu
206-543-6705
C218
Heron, Paula R. L. Professor pheron@uw.edu
206-543-3894
C208B
Yaffe, Laurence Chair, Professor chair@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2771
C121F
Miller, Gerald Professor miller@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2995
B484
Bulgac, Aurel Professor bulgac@uw.edu
206-685-2988
B478
Chavarria, Alvaro Assistant Professor chavarri@uw.edu
206-543-2665
B476, B059
al-Wahish, Amal Lecturer, Teaching Faculty wahish@uw.edu
206-685-2393
B472
Kas, Joshua Research Assistant Professor jjkas@uw.edu B464
Scamps, Guillaume Research Assistant Professor gscamps@uw.edu B460
Barnard, Arthur Assistant Professor awb1@uw.edu B458, B027
Beane, Silas Professor silas@uw.edu
206-543-3256
B457
Kaplan, David Professor dbkaplan@uw.edu
206-685-3546
B455
Chu, Jiun-Haw Associate Professor jhchu@uw.edu
650-862-2808
B452, B023, B021
Seidler, Gerald Professor seidler@uw.edu
206-616-8746
B448
Hertzog, David Director of CENPA, Professor hertzog@uw.edu
206-543-0839
B447
Fu, Kai-Mei Associate Professor kaimeifu@uw.edu
206-543-2787
B445, B065. B069
Detwiler, Jason Associate Professor jasondet@uw.edu
206-616-2875
B444
Spivak, Boris Professor spivak@phys.washington.edu
206-685-7156
B440
Xu, Xiaodong Professor xuxd@uw.edu
206-543-8444
B437, B009
Blinov, Boris Associate Professor blinov@uw.edu
206-221-3780
B436, B039, B055
Yankowitz, Matthew Assistant Professor myank@uw.edu
206-543-1685
B435
Olmstead, Marjorie Professor, Undergraduate Faculty Advisor olmstd@uw.edu
206-685-3031
B433, C138, B049
Sign up for UG Advising at https://phys-calendar.phys.washington.edu
Cobden, David Professor cobden@uw.edu
206-543-2686
B432
den Nijs, Marcel Professor, Graduate Coordinator london@uw.edu
206-543-7305
B429
Gupta, Subhadeep Professor deepg@uw.edu
206-616-9649
B428, B055, B063
Andreev, Anton Professor aandreev@uw.edu
206-543-3901
B425
Nourmohammad, Armita Assistant Professor armita@uw.edu
206-685-2393
B423
Dekens, Wouter Research Assistant Professor wdekens@uw.edu B418
Rudner, Mark Associate Professor rudner@uw.edu B415
Gundlach, Jens Professor gundlach@npl.washington.edu B413, Johnson Hall 024 (Office) and JHN 217 (Lab)
Fidkowski, Lukasz Associate Professor lukaszf@uw.edu
206-616-3604
B411
Wiggins, Paul Associate Professor pwiggins@uw.edu
206-616-9640
B409, B031
Paquette, Natalie Assistant Professor npaquett@uw.edu B408
By appointment
Sharpe, Stephen R. Professor srsharpe@uw.edu
206-685-2395
B406
Baryakhtar, Masha Assistant Professor mbaryakh@uw.edu B403
Loverde, Marilena Associate Professor mloverde@uw.edu B401
Pengra, David Teaching Professor dbpengra@uw.edu
206-543-4783
B256A
Tolich, Kazumi Associate Teaching Professor ktolich@uw.edu
206-543-0248
B215
Hsu, Shih-Chieh Associate Professor schsu@uw.edu
206-543-2760
B213, B052
Golingo, Raymond Assistant Teaching Professor golingo@aa.washington.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Buat, Quentin Acting Assistant Professor qbuat@uw.edu B209
Goussiou, Anna Professor goussiou@uw.edu
206-543-2092
B207
Watts, Gordon Professor gwatts@uw.edu
206-543-4186
B203
Lubatti, Henry Professor lubatti@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201, B094
Ramachandran, Subramanian Assistant Teaching Professor ramacs@uw.edu B157
Stephanik, Brian Summer Lecturer (Part-time) bsteph@uw.edu
DePies, Matt Summer Lecturer mrdepies@uw.edu
Share