You are here

People - PhD Students

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Abdurrahman, Ibrahim PhD Student ia4021@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Abramson, Jared PhD Student jeabram@uw.edu B249
Alesandrini, Anne PhD Student aadrini@uw.edu C241
Anandwade, Ritika PhD Student ritika5@uw.edu
Anderson, Eric PhD Student eca55@uw.edu B249
Arun Kumar, Manish PhD Student mkumar8@uw.edu
Ashworth-Marin, Jesse PhD Student jesse1a@uw.edu
Ayres-Sims, Joss PhD Student yith@uw.edu
Barlow, Jack PhD Student barlowmj@uw.edu
Bastos de Senna Nasciment, Caio PhD Student caiobsn@uw.edu
Beesley, Omar PhD Student obeesley@uw.edu
Bell, David PhD Student davidgbe@uw.edu B249
Bhaskar, Ramya PhD Student rbhaskar@uw.edu B466
Binney, Hannah PhD Student hbinney@uw.edu C513
Borden, Samuel PhD Student sjborden@uw.edu B249
Braine, Thomas PhD Student tbraine@uw.edu CENPA
Branson, Sara PhD Student branson3@uw.edu B247
Byron, William PhD Student wbyron@uw.edu CENPA
Cai, Jiaqi PhD Student caidish@uw.edu B247
Canright, Jared Phelps PhD Student jpcan@uw.edu
206-685-7421
C221A
By appointment
Cardot, Charles PhD Student ccardot3@uw.edu B247
Cenker, John PhD Student jcenker@uw.edu
Cervantes, Raphael PhD Student raphaelc@uw.edu
206-543-2540
C527
Chalifour, Matthieu PhD Student mchalif@uw.edu
Chen, Helen PhD Student helen86@uw.edu
Chen, Wenqin PhD Student wenqin98@uw.edu
Chernyshev, Ivan PhD Student ivanc3@uw.edu
Choi, Han Kyou PhD Student hkc3@uw.edu B245
Ciavarella, Anthony PhD Student aciavare@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Cicchella, Kade PhD Student kadec@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B442
Clancy, Michael PhD Student mclancy2@uw.edu B155
Commons, Jeffrey PhD Student jcommons@uw.edu B147
Crenshaw, John PhD Student jfc20@uw.edu
Cruz, Akaxia PhD Student admcruz@uw.edu
Cutler, Kevin PhD Student kcutler@uw.edu
D'Souza, Mark PhD Student mkdsouza@uw.edu
Degraw, Winston PhD Student wdegraw@uw.edu
Destefano, Jonathan PhD Student jdest@uw.edu
Dong, Yiyun PhD Student yiyund@uw.edu B157
Draper, Zachary PhD Student ztd@uw.edu B149
Durand, Madison PhD Student madisd6@uw.edu
Edwards, Sarah PhD Student sarahe42@uw.edu
Ehlers, Peter J PhD Student ehlersp@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B462
Elhady, Yasmene PhD Student ywe@uw.edu B245
Farrell, Roland PhD Student rolanf2@uw.edu B157
Fernandez, Victor PhD Student vfer@uw.edu
Ferre, John PhD Student jbferre@uw.edu B157
Fonseca, Jordan PhD Student jmbf@uw.edu B243
Fore, Bryce H PhD Student bryce4@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Froland, Henry PhD Student frolandh@uw.edu
Garabaglu, Ali PhD Student agarabag@uw.edu
Goldak, John PhD Student jrgoldak@uw.edu B422
Goldschmidt, Andrew PhD Student andygold@uw.edu B149
Golub, Alexandra PhD Student agolub9@uw.edu
Gunnell, Jane PhD Student janegunn@uw.edu
Guo, Qirui PhD Student guoqirui@uw.edu B155
Gurreithun, Taylor PhD Student tgurr@uw.edu
Guzzetti, Michaela PhD Student mguzz28@uw.edu
Hansen, Ethan PhD Student ethanrh@uw.edu
Harrington, Heather PhD Student heathh6@uw.edu CENPA 200
Hartse, Jeremy PhD Student jhartse@uw.edu
He, Minhao PhD Student minhaohe@uw.edu B009/B013
Holtzmann, William PhD Student wgholtz@uw.edu
Hostiuc, Alexandru PhD Student ahostiuc@uw.edu CENPA
Huang, Dean PhD Student dhuang1@uw.edu
Hwangbo, Kyle PhD Student hwangbok@uw.edu
Jiang, Qianni PhD Student qnjiang@uw.edu
206-685-2227
Kafker, Matthew PhD Student kafkem@uw.edu
Kaptanoglu, Alan PhD Student akaptano@uw.edu
Kato, Alexander PhD Student kato@uw.edu B039
Kazi, Zeeshawn PhD Student zeeshawn@uw.edu B069
Kellar, Kristin PhD Student kkellar@uw.edu B237
Khan, Adnan PhD Student adnank1@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B155
Kim, Dmitriy PhD Student dnkim@uw.edu
Koch, Daniela PhD Student danikoch@uw.edu
Kowash, Samuel PhD Student kowash@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Kumamoto, Mia PhD Student mialk@uw.edu B454
Kvam, Audrey PhD Student kvama@uw.edu
Labounty, Joshua PhD Student jjlab@uw.edu CENPA
Lanzetta, Ryan PhD Student rlanz@uw.edu B427
Lester, Eric PhD Student eklester@uw.edu PAB B237
Lewis, Charles PhD Student ceolewis@uw.edu
Li, Chengxuan PhD Student cli1996@uw.edu
Li, Zhiyao PhD Student zhiyaol@uw.edu B237
By appointment
Lilleskov, Elias PhD Student elillesk@uw.edu
Liu, David PhD Student dwliu@uw.edu
Liu, Yuankang PhD Student tl1996@uw.edu B438
Lo, Teresa PhD Student teresalo@uw.edu
MacCoy, Brynn Kristen PhD Student maccob@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Malinowski, Paul PhD Student pmalinow@uw.edu B023
9 am - 5 pm
Manna, Arnab PhD Student arnabm@uw.edu
Marshall, William PhD Student wmarsh@uw.edu PAB B147
Matsumura, Chris PhD Student matsuc@uw.edu
McGuire, Kellie PhD Student kjm123@uw.edu
Merritt, Joseph PhD Student jm117@uw.edu B427
Mohamed-Hinds, Nicel PhD Student nicel@uw.edu
Montague, Zachary PhD Student zacmon@uw.edu B438
Muldoon, Ethan T PhD Student ethanm3@uw.edu
Munley, Christopher PhD Student cmunley@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Nave, Christian PhD Student cjn613@uw.edu
Nde Kengne, Jules Berlin PhD Student jndekeng@uw.edu
Nguyen, Tommy PhD Student nnhtommy@uw.edu
Ni, Xiaochen PhD Student nix1@uw.edu
Niaouris, Valeleios PhD Student niaouris@uw.edu B069
Okounkova, Anna PhD Student aokounk@uw.edu
Patterson, Carson PhD Student carpat4@uw.edu
Pecoraro, Robert PhD Student robpec@uw.edu B235
Pederson, Christian PhD Student cpederso@uw.edu B069
Piers, Alexander PhD Student apiers@uw.edu B446
Pimenov, Akira PhD Student akirap@uw.edu
Plenefisch, Adrian PhD Student aplenef@uw.edu
Proffitt, Mason L PhD Student masonlp@uw.edu
Pun, Michael PhD Student mpun@uw.edu B438
Rahman, Tahiyat PhD Student tahiyatr@uw.edu
Rajput, Abhishek PhD Student rajpua@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B147
Rarick, Hannah PhD Student rarichan@uw.edu
Rase, Tanner PhD Student raset@uw.edu B454
Ripin, Adina PhD Student aripin@uw.edu
Rosser, David PhD Student dmrosser@uw.edu
Runburg, Elliot PhD Student erunburg@uw.edu B308
Ruof, Nicholas William PhD Student nickruof@u.washington.edu NPL 118
Sahba, Shervin PhD Student ssahba@uw.edu B149
Saravanan, Murali PhD Student msarav@uw.edu
Schaaf, Wilder PhD Student wschaaf@uw.edu
Schuy, Alexander PhD Student schuya@uw.edu B235
See Toh, Jun Hui PhD Student junhuist@uw.edu
Sharp, David PhD Student dsharp2@uw.edu B235
Shaw, Eric PhD Student eashaw@uw.edu CENPA
Shelby, Isaac M PhD Student ishelby@uw.edu PAB 031
Shen, Lingnan PhD Student shenln@uw.edu
Sinnis, James PhD Student jsinnis@uw.edu
Smith, Michael PhD Student smithm16@uw.edu B442
Snow, Alisa PhD Student aksnow@uw.edu
Sommer, David PhD Student dsommer2@uw.edu
Song, Grace PhD Student grsong@uw.edu
Spencer, John PhD Student spencj95@uw.edu
206-543-5074
B426
Star, Pyxie PhD Student pyxstar@uw.edu
Storer, Dara PhD Student dstorer@uw.edu B225
Stroud, John PhD Student jstroud3@uw.edu
Tang, Xinxin PhD Student xinxtang@uw.edu B063
Tetef, Samantha PhD Student stetef@uw.edu B231
Thomas, Carl PhD Student cjthoma@uw.edu
Thomas, Christopher PhD Student christ38@uw.edu
Thomas, Olivia PhD Student otthomas@uw.edu B155
Thompson, Ellis PhD Student ellist21@uw.edu
Tseng, Chuh-Chih PhD Student markloop@uw.edu B231
Viitaniemi, Maria L PhD Student mariav93@uw.edu PAB 069
W. Fernando, Tharindu PhD Student tharindu@uw.edu B231
Walsh, Francis PhD Student fwalsh2@uw.edu B462
Wang, Hengji PhD Student hengjw@uw.edu
Wang, Jiayi PhD Student jiayiw98@uw.edu
Williams, Nicolas PhD Student colenrw@uw.edu
Wilson, Kent PhD Student kentwils@uw.edu
Wirth, Anna PhD Student annaw77@uw.edu B229
Xia, Chong PhD Student cxia2@uw.edu
Xiao, Huangyu PhD Student huangyu@uw.edu
206-543-9524
B422
Yeo, Wan Jin PhD Student wyeo@uw.edu B157
Zemlevskiy, Nikita PhD Student zemlni@uw.edu
Zhang, Ruoyu PhD Student zhang98@uw.edu
Zhang, Yinong PhD Student zhangyn@uw.edu B229
Zhao, Haoran PhD Student hrzhao@uw.edu B225
Zhu, Jiayi PhD Student jiayiz19@uw.edu B225
Zhu, Shifeng PhD Student sfzhu@uw.edu
Zhukas, Liudmila PhD Student lzhukas@uw.edu B039
Zimmerman, Charlotte PhD Student zimmermc@uw.edu C241
Share