You are here

People - Emeriti Faculty

A - B - C - E - F - H - I - P - R - S - T - V - W
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Adelberger, Eric Professor Emeritus adelberg@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 117
Baker, Marshall Professor Emeritus baker@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2898
B412
Bardeen, James Professor Emeritus bardeen@phys.washington.edu
206-685-2394
B410
Bertsch, George Professor Emeritus bertsch@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2895
C406
Boulware, David Professor Emeritus dgboulware@comcast.net
206-543-0248
Boynton, Paul Professor Emeritus boynton@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8967
B059
Brown, Lowell S. Professor Emeritus lsb3@uw.edu
Burnett, Thompson (Toby) Professor Emeritus tburnett@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Chaloupka, Vladimir Professor Emeritus vladi@uw.edu
206-543-8965
B309
Cramer, John Professor Emeritus cramer@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9194
B451
Efimov, Vitaly Lecturer Emeritus efimov@phys.washington.edu
206-685-1745
B255
Ellis, Stephen Professor Emeritus ellis@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2027
B403
Fortson, E. Norval Professor Emeritus fortson@phys.washington.edu
206-685-1097
C511
Haxton, Wick Professor Emeritus haxton@uw.edu
Ingalls, Robert L. Professor Emeritus ingalls@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2778
B424
Pedigo, R. Daryl Emeritus Principal Lecturer rdp3@uw.edu
Rehr, John J. Professor Emeritus jjr@uw.edu
206-543-8593
B413
Robertson, R.G. Hamish Professor Emeritus rghr@uw.edu
206-616-2745
C505, B037
Rothberg, Joseph Professor Emeritus rothberg@phys.washington.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Schick, Michael Professor Emeritus schick@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9948
B415
Snover, Kurt Emeritus Research Professor snover@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 180
Sorensen, Larry Professor Emeritus seattle@uw.edu
Storm, Derek Research Professor, Emeritus storm@uw.edu
206-543-4085
NPL 185
Trainor, Thomas Emeritus Research Professor trainor@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 180
Van Dyck, Robert Professor Emeritus vandyck@phys.washington.edu
206-685-1097
C511
Vilches, Oscar Professor Emeritus lowtemp@uw.edu
206-543-2393
B424, B025
By appointment, send e-mail
Weitkamp, William G. Emeritus Research Professor weitkamp@phys.washington.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 180
Wilkes, R. Jeffrey Professor Emeritus wilkes@uw.edu
206-543-4232
B208A
by appointment; contact me by email
Share