You are here

People - Postdoctoral Scholars

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Alpigiani, Cristiano Postdoctoral Scholar calpigia@uw.edu
Attanasio, Felipe Postdoctoral Scholar pyfelipe@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Bansal, Aaina Postdoctoral Scholar abansal1@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Bartram, Chelsea Postdoctoral Scholar chelsb89@uw.edu C527
Caspar, Stephan Postdoctoral Scholar caspar@uw.edu
206-685-9723
B468
Craig, Jonathan Postdoctoral Scholar jomcraig@uw.edu
206-685-2428
JHN 024, B094
Diederich, Geoffrey Postdoctoral Scholar geoffmd@uw.edu
Duarte, Dyana Postdoctoral Scholar dyduarte@uw.edu
206-685-9779
C422
Gettings, Conner Postdoctoral Scholar gettings@uw.edu
Hagedorn, Charles Postdoctoral Scholar cah49@uw.edu
206-543-4473
NPL 204
Harris, Steven Postdoctoral Scholar harrissp@uw.edu
Hernandez, Saul Postdoctoral Scholar saulhdz@uw.edu
206-685-9773
B449
Jackson, Greg Postdoctoral Scholar gsj6@uw.edu
Jeong, Kiesang Postdoctoral Scholar ksjeong@uw.edu
206-685-9723
B468
Khoda, Elham E Postdoctoral Scholar ekhoda@uw.edu CERN
Kolbe, Isobel Postdoctoral Scholar ikolbe@uw.edu
206-685-9828
C424
Li, Ke Postdoctoral Scholar keliuw@uw.edu
Lin, Zhong Postdoctoral Scholar zhonglin@uw.edu
Liu, Zhaoyu Postdoctoral Scholar zhyliu@uw.edu
Lushozi, Mawande Postdoctoral Scholar mlushozi@uw.edu
206-685-9781
C420
Mathis, Clausell Postdoctoral Scholar cmathis2@uw.edu
McCoy, Anna Postdoctoral Scholar amccoy10@uw.edu
Mitra, Pitam Postdoctoral Scholar pitamm@uw.edu
206-616-8413
B450
Nova, Ian Postdoctoral Scholar novai@uw.edu
Novitski, Elise Postdoctoral Scholar en37@uw.edu AM018C
Ovchinnikov, Dmitry Postdoctoral Scholar odm@uw.edu
Robin, Caroline Postdoctoral Scholar carolr8@uw.edu
206-685-9778
C422
Rosenberg, Elliott Postdoctoral Scholar erosenbe@uw.edu
Shree, Shivangi Postdoctoral Scholar sshree@uw.edu
Singh, Hersh Postdoctoral Scholar hershsg@uw.edu
Waeber, Sebastian Postdoctoral Scholar swaebe@uw.edu B416
Wang, Xi Postdoctoral Scholar wxi@uw.edu
Wang, Yingqi Postdoctoral Scholar wyq@uw.edu B025
Waters, Dacen Postdoctoral Scholar dwaters@uw.edu
Wiseman, Clint Postdoctoral Scholar wisecg@uw.edu NPL 180
Yan, Mengyu Postdoctoral Scholar myyan@uw.edu
Zhang, Zhiming Postdoctoral Scholar zhangzm@uw.edu
Zimmermann, Christian Postdoctoral Scholar chzimm@uw.edu
Share