You are here

People - Postdoctoral Scholars

Name Title Email / Phone Office
Bansal, Aaina Postdoctoral Scholar abansal1@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Bartram, Chelsea Postdoctoral Scholar chelsb89@uw.edu C527
Brinkerhoff, Henry Postdoctoral Scholar hdbrink@uw.edu JHN 070
Caspar, Stephan Postdoctoral Scholar caspar@uw.edu
206-685-9721
B468
Chakravarthi, Srivasta Postdoctoral Scholar srivatsa@uw.edu
Craig, Jonathan Postdoctoral Scholar jomcraig@uw.edu
2092025088
Johnson Hall JHN 217
Diederich, Geoffrey Postdoctoral Scholar geoffmd@uw.edu
Froech, Johannes Postdoctoral Scholar jfroech@uw.edu ECE
Fujimoto, Yuki Postdoctoral Scholar yfuji@uw.edu C420
Garner, Niklas Postdoctoral Scholar nkgarner@uw.edu B416
Gettings, Conner Postdoctoral Scholar gettings@uw.edu
Hagedorn, Charles Postdoctoral Scholar cah49@uw.edu
206-543-4473
NPL 204
Harris, Steven Postdoctoral Scholar harrissp@uw.edu C441
Illa, Marc Postdoctoral Scholar marcilla@uw.edu C533
Jackson, Greg Postdoctoral Scholar gsj6@uw.edu
206-685-9781
C420
Jeong, Kiesang Postdoctoral Scholar ksjeong@uw.edu
206-685-9723
B468
Khoda, Elham E Postdoctoral Scholar ekhoda@uw.edu CERN
Kolbe, Isobel Postdoctoral Scholar ikolbe@uw.edu
206-685-9828
C424
Li, Ke Postdoctoral Scholar keliuw@uw.edu
Lin, Zhong Postdoctoral Scholar zhonglin@uw.edu
Liu, Zhaoyu Postdoctoral Scholar zhyliu@uw.edu
Marx, Sinduja Postdoctoral Scholar skmarx@uw.edu Johnson Hall 024
Mathis, Clausell Postdoctoral Scholar cmathis2@uw.edu
McCoy, Anna Postdoctoral Scholar amccoy10@uw.edu
206-685-3620
C437
Nguyen, Paul Van Postdoctoral Scholar pvnbunny@u.washington.edu B308
Nova, Ian Postdoctoral Scholar novai@uw.edu
Novitski, Elise Postdoctoral Scholar en37@uw.edu AM018C
Oliinychenko, Dmytro Postdoctoral Scholar oliiny@uw.edu C441
Ovchinnikov, Dmitry Postdoctoral Scholar odm@uw.edu
Rau, Peter Postdoctoral Scholar prau@uw.edu
206-685-9778
C422
Rosenberg, Elliott Postdoctoral Scholar erosenbe@uw.edu
Schwendimann, Patrick Postdoctoral Scholar, CENPA schwenpa@uw.edu CENPA
Shree, Shivangi Postdoctoral Scholar sshree@uw.edu
Singh, Hersh Postdoctoral Scholar hershsg@uw.edu
206-685-9774
Sorensen, Agnieszka Postdoctoral Scholar amsorens@uw.edu B449
Tsurkan, Sergey Postdoctoral Scholar tsurik@uw.edu
Waeber, Sebastian Postdoctoral Scholar swaebe@uw.edu B416
Wang, Xi Postdoctoral Scholar wxi@uw.edu
Wang, Yingqi Postdoctoral Scholar wyq@uw.edu B025
Warrington, Neill Postdoctoral Scholar ncwarrin@uw.edu
206-685-9830
C438
Waters, Dacen Postdoctoral Scholar dwaters@uw.edu
Weiner, Zach Postdoctoral Scholar zweiner@uw.edu B420
Wiseman, Clint Postdoctoral Scholar wisecg@uw.edu NPL 180
Yan, Mengyu Postdoctoral Scholar myyan@uw.edu
Zhao, Yuzhou Postdoctoral Scholar yzhao277@uw.edu
Zimmermann, Christian Postdoctoral Scholar chzimm@uw.edu
Share