You are here

People - Staff

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - J - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Alcoba, Alison Assistant to the Chair alcoba2@uw.edu
206-543-7306
C121G
Alferness, Jason Building Coordinator alf@phys.washington.edu
206-221-2974
B256B
Amsbaugh, John Research Engineer, CENPA amsbaugh@uw.edu
206-543-4285
NPL 110
Arora, Harsh Hourly arorah@uw.edu
Berg, Eric C. Associate Research Scientist gravity@ecberg.com
949-444-1900
Boeckstiegel, Ida Fiscal Specialist 2 imboxx@uw.edu
206-543-4080
180 NPL
Bosch, Angie Fiscal Specialist 1, Payroll Coordinator bosch@uw.edu
206-221-3694
C121A
Brooks, Robin Staff rebrooks@uw.edu
Burritt, Tom Research Engineer, CENPA thb@uw.edu
206-616-2783
B094
Choe, Kimberlee Program Coordinator, INT jy24@uw.edu
206-685-3509
C411D
Cohen, Theodore Hourly tachoen@uw.edu
Cory, Patrick Associate Administrator pcory@uw.edu
206-543-5459
C121B
Davis, John Research Scientist, Lecture Demo davis@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8260
AM008
DeBolt, Shane Systems Anaylst / Programmer 2 sdebolt@uw.edu
206-543-2862
B209
Doering, Kenji Laboratory Technician kdoering@uw.edu
Ekramnia, Mina Hourly minae@uw.edu
Elms, James Instrument Maker, CENPA elms@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4083
NPL
Farkas, Matthew Hourly
Gravelle, Clayton Staff clayg@uw.edu
Habib, Farha Program Coordinator, INT faraway@uw.edu
206-685-4286
C411D
Hall, Alexis Admin Asst 3 amhall2@uw.edu
206-221-2601
C121H
Hennessey, Kathryn Budget Analyst kgh@uw.edu
206-543-2734
B480
Hirtle, Peter Instrument Maker hirtle@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Holman, Gary Associate Director, CENPA holman@uw.edu
206-543-4298
NPL 176
Hyde, David Instrument Maker, CENPA drhyde@npl.washington.edu
206-616-3162
NPL
Jedlow, Alan Senior Computer Specialist jedlow@uw.edu
206-543-0946
B234
Lamb, Callum Hourly colamb@uw.edu
Lim, Pak Kau Teacher Assistant paklim@uw.edu
Lindahl, Eric Research Scientist / Glass Blower lindahl@uw.edu
206-543-2999
B090
Lozo, Jason Andrew Staff jlozo@u.washington.edu
MacDonald, Sean Hourly smac5@uw.edu
206-543-4080
Maxell, Ronald Scientific Instructional Technician maxell@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8588
B140
McDaniel, Cheryl Program Assistant, INT chermcd@uw.edu
206-685-3360
C411
Miller, Susan Program Coordinator (11x/12x) susanh82@phys.washington.edu
206-543-4982
C136
Mount, Jonathan Lab Technician mountj2@uw.edu
206-616-2960
B033
Mumm, Robin Staff mummr@uw.edu
Namburi, Shanti Hourly shantirn@uw.edu
Newcomer, Paula Program Assistant newcomer@uw.edu
206-543-3862
C139
Nims, Margot Undergraduate Program Advisor margot@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2772
C139A
Olsen, Jack Manager of the Introductory Labs olsenjr@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
Oxley, Meghan Advisor for the Integrated Sciences Program what@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Pedersen, Joben Richard Staff jobenp@u.washington.edu
206-543-4489
CENPA 168
Peterson, David A. Electronics Technician, CENPA dp33@uw.edu
206-543-4056
NPL 168
Phillips, Christopher Senior Computing Specialist chrisp79@uw.edu
206-221-4677
B227
Plesha, Clifford Emard Hourly cliffp@u.washington.edu
Prickett, Jeremy Instrument Maker I prickett@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Prindle, Duncan Nuclear Research Scientist prindle@npl.washington.edu
206-543-6757
NPL 176
Provost, Catherine Graduate Program Advisor cuala@uw.edu
206-543-2488
C139B
Raines, Jennifer Administrator (Physics) jraines@uw.edu
206-616-9652
C121J
Rebstock, Ginger Staff gar@uw.edu
Sagong, Sang Uk Teaching Assistant sagong@uw.edu
Scott, Bob Instrument Shop Manager bjs24@uw.edu
206-685-4266
B076
Simons, Hendrik Instrument Maker, CENPA hsimons@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4083
NPL
Smith, Eric Research Engineer esmith66@uw.edu
206-616-3394
168 NPL
Somsky, Bill Senior Computer Specialist somsky@phys.washington.edu
206-616-2954
B217
Ssubramanyam, Shiv Hourly pudlis16@uw.edu
Stark, Larry Instrument Maker lstark@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Sugatan, Concepcion (Connie) Temp Fiscal Specialist 1, Instrument Shop connies@uw.edu
206-685-7896
C121A
Swanson, Erik Research Scientist, CENPA swanson@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4294
106 NPL
Thompson, Kenneth Instrument Maker thompk3@uw.edu
206-543-2998
B076
Twomey, Matthew Staff saukeye@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
Van Wechel, Tim Research Engineer, CENPA timvanw@uw.edu
206-616-3060
NPL 175A
Vilett, Linda Administrator, INT vilett@phys.washington.edu
206-685-3958
C411C
Voigt, Elana Athena Instructional Lab Tech elanav@u.washington.edu
206-543-8588
B140
Waldrop, Wilson IT Director (Physics & Astronomy) waldrw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7751
PAB - Rm# B-215
6:45am - 4:00pm
Will, Douglas Irle Senior Research Engineer, CENPA diwill@uw.edu
206-543-4489
NPL 168A
Woods, Olivia Staff oliviaj@uw.edu
Wu, Huimei Fiscal Specialist 2 hw1028@uw.edu
206-543-4615
C121C
Zellmer, Conor Hourly czellmer@uw.edu
Share