You are here

People - Adjunct & Affiliate Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - K - L - M - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Alberg, Mary Affiliate Professor alberg@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2897
B460
Allender, David Affiliate Professor dallende@kent.edu
206-543-4298
B434
Balantekin, A. Baha Affiliate Professor baha@uw.edu
608-263-7931
Wisconsin
Barrett, Bruce Affiliate Professor brbarret@uw.edu
206-543-6350
B464
Baryakhtar, Masha Affiliate Assistant Professor mbaryakh@uw.edu
Carosi, Gianpaolo Affiliate Associate Professor gcarosi@uw.edu
206-221-5856
C503
Cleveland, Bruce Affiliate Professor bclevela@uw.edu
705-692-7000
Queens U
Dalcanton, Julianne Adjunct Professor jd@astro.washington.edu
206-685-2155
C327
Drobny, Gary Adjunct Professor drobny@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2052
126 BAG
Dunham, Scott T. Adjunct Professor dunham@ee.washington.edu
206-543-2189
218 EE
Ecke, Robert Affiliate Professor recke2@uw.edu B424
Elliott, Steven Affiliate Professor elliotts@lanl.gov
505-665-5005
LANL
Fairhall, Adrienne Adjunct Professor fairhall@uw.edu
206-616-4148
HSB G311
Forbes, Michael M. Affiliate Assistant Professor mforbes@uw.edu
206-685-9776
C418
Freeman, Richard Affiliate Professor rrfree@UW.edu
Friedman, William A. Affiliate Professor wfriedman@phys.washington.edu
Garvey, Gerald Affiliate Professor garveg@uw.edu
Ginger, Jr., David Adjunct Professor ginger@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2331
213 BAG
Hastings, Matthew Affiliate Professor mahastin@microsoft.com
Holt, Jeremy Affiliate Professor holt@physics.tamu.edu
Holzworth, Robert Adjunct Professor bobholz@ess.washington.edu
206-685-7410
230 CDH
Hoyle, Charles D. (C.D.) Affiliate Associate Professor cdhoyle@uw.edu
206-543-4469
NPL 202
Karch, Andreas Affiliate Professor akarch@uw.edu
206-543-8591
Keller, Sarah L. Adjunct Professor slkeller@uw.edu
206-543-9613
BAG 214 (office), BAG 009 (lab)
Any time - by appointment
Kinahan, Paul Adjunct Professor kinahan@uw.edu
206-543-0236
FIS 222
Krishnan, Kannan Adjunct Professor kannanmk@uw.edu
206-543-2814
323 ROB
Kutz, Jose Nathan Adjunct Professor kutz@amath.washington.edu
206-543-8964
B201
LaRoque, Benjamin Affiliate Instructor laroque@uw.edu AM018C
Levanyuk, Arkady Affiliate Professor levanyuk@u.washington.edu
Lin, Lih Adjunct Professor lin@ee.washington.edu
Magierski, Piotr Affiliate Professor piotrm@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Mandula, Jeffrey E. Affiliate Professor mandula@phys.washington.edu
206-221-3515
B402
Miller, Michael L. Affiliate Assistant Professor mlm43@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 116
Mueller, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor pmue@uw.edu
Ohuchi, Fumio Adjunct Professor ohuchi@uw.edu
206-685-8272
311 ROB
Parno, Diana Affiliate Assistant Professor dparno@uw.edu
206-616-2602
NPL 114
Quinn, Thomas Adjunct Professor trq@astro.washington.edu
206-685-9009
B378
Riedel, Eberhard Affiliate Professor
Rieke, Frederick Adjunct Professor rieke@uw.edu
206-616-6956
G-225B HSB
Roche, Kenneth J. Affiliate Associate Professor k8r@uw.edu
206-616-9906
B456
Rudner, Mark Affiliate Associate Professor rudner@uw.edu
Schwenk, Achim Affiliate Professor schwenk@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Thompson, LuAnne Adjunct Professor luanne@uw.edu
206-543-9965
OCN 317
Troyer, Matthias Affiliate Professor matroyer@uw.edu
van Kolck, Ubirajara (Bira) Affiliate Professor vankolck@uw.edu
520-621-4230
Vandevender, Brent Affiliate Associate Professor bvndvndr@uw.edu
Walker, Devin Affiliate Assistant Professor dgew@uw.edu
Wiebe, Nathan Affiliate Assistant Professor nwiebe@uw.edu B472
Wilkerson, John Affilitate Professor jfw@uw.edu
206-543-4223
B472
Winglee, Robert Adjunct Professor winglee@ess.washington.edu
206-685-8160
352 JHN
Winter, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor winterp@anl.gov
Wlazlowski, Gabriel Affiliate Assistant Professor gabrielw@uw.edu
Share