You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - K - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
Andreev, Anton Professor aandreev@uw.edu
206-543-3901
B425
Garcia, Alejandro Professor agarcia3@uw.edu
206-616-3598
C509
Majumdar, Arka Associate Professor arka@uw.edu
206-616-5558
ECE, M230
Nourmohammad, Armita Assistant Professor armita@uw.edu
206-685-2393
B423
Barnard, Arthur Assistant Professor awb1@uw.edu B458, B027
Heckel, Blayne Professor blayneh@uw.edu
206-685-1097
C511, B051
Blinov, Boris Associate Professor blinov@uw.edu
206-221-3780
B436, B039, B055
Brahmia, Suzanne White Assistant Professor brahmia@uw.edu
206-616-7768
C224
Hazelton, Bryna Research Scientist brynah@uw.edu
206-543-2797
eScience, 6th floor PAT
Bulgac, Aurel Professor bulgac@uw.edu
206-685-2988
B478
Yaffe, Laurence Chair, Professor chair@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2771
C121F
Chavarria, Alvaro Assistant Professor chavarri@uw.edu
206-543-2665
B476, B059
Nave, Christian PhD Student cjn613@uw.edu
Cobden, David Professor cobden@uw.edu
206-543-2686
B432
Sayres, Conor Clinton Research Scientist csayres@uw.edu
206-685-8762
B330
Kaplan, David Professor dbkaplan@uw.edu
206-685-3546
B455
Pengra, David Teaching Professor dbpengra@uw.edu
206-543-4783
B256A
Gupta, Subhadeep Professor deepg@uw.edu
206-616-9649
B428, B055, B063
Smith, David P. Associate Teaching Professor dsmith4@uw.edu
206-543-2997
B257
Vila, Fernando Research Scientist fdv@uw.edu
Elor, Gilly Research Engineer gelor@uw.edu
206-543-3931
B420
Golingo, Raymond Assistant Teaching Professor golingo@aa.washington.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Goussiou, Anna Professor goussiou@uw.edu
206-543-2092
B207
Rybka, Gray Associate Professor grybka@uw.edu
206-543-2797
C501, B027
Gundlach, Jens Professor gundlach@npl.washington.edu
206-543-8774
C529
Watts, Gordon Professor gwatts@uw.edu
206-543-4186
B203
Hertzog, David Director of CENPA, Professor hertzog@uw.edu
206-543-0839
B447
Huehn, Michael Research Engineer huehnm@uw.edu C535
Detwiler, Jason Associate Professor jasondet@uw.edu
206-616-2875
B444
Chu, Jiun-Haw Assistant Professor jhchu@uw.edu
206-543-2023
B452, B023, B021
Kas, Joshua Research Assistant Professor jjkas@uw.edu
206-543-9697
B430
Fu, Kai-Mei Associate Professor kaimeifu@uw.edu
206-543-2787
B445, B065. B069
Kaspar, Jaromir Research Assistant Professor kaspar@uw.edu
206-543-2996
C535
Tolich, Kazumi Associate Teaching Professor ktolich@uw.edu
206-543-0248
B221
Laszlo, Andrew H Research Assistant Professor laszloa@uw.edu
206-616-2960
B094
Rosenberg, Leslie Professor ljrosenberg@phys.washington.edu
206-221-5856
C503, B027
McLerran, Larry Professor lmcler@uw.edu
206-616-0792
C411B
den Nijs, Marcel Professor, Graduate Coordinator london@uw.edu
206-543-7305
B429
Lubatti, Henry Professor lubatti@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201, B094
Fidkowski, Lukasz Associate Professor lukaszf@uw.edu
206-616-3604
B411
Messina, Donna Assistant Teaching Professor messina@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9813
C238
Miller, Gerald Professor miller@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2995
B484
Savage, Martin Professor mjs5@uw.edu
206-543-7481
C408
Morales, Miguel Professor mmorales@phys.washington.edu
206-221-0301
C325, B027
Li, Mo Associate Professor moli96@uw.edu
(206) 616-6966
ECE M246
Yankowitz, Matthew Assistant Professor myank@uw.edu
206-543-1685
B435
Tolich, Nikolai Associate Teaching Professor ntolich@uw.edu PAB B211
Olmstead, Marjorie Professor, Undergraduate Faculty Advisor olmstd@uw.edu
206-685-3031
B433, C138, B049
Sign up for UG Advising at https://phys-calendar.phys.washington.edu
Doe, Peter Research Professor pdoe@uw.edu
206-221-0301
C525
Heron, Paula R. L. Professor pheron@uw.edu
206-543-3894
C208B
Kammel, Peter Research Professor pkammel@uw.edu
206-685-2401
C515
Polinger, Victor Visiting Lecturer polinv@uw.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Prindle, Duncan Research Scientist, CENPA prindle@npl.washington.edu
206-685-6757
NPL 176
Wiggins, Paul Associate Professor pwiggins@uw.edu
206-616-9640
B409, B031
Ramachandran, Subramanian Assistant Teaching Professor ramacs@uw.edu B157
Roggero, Alessandro Research Assistant Professor roggero@uw.edu
206-685-3348
C404
Enomoto, Sanshiro Research Associate Professor sanshiro@uw.edu
206-543-4296
NPL 116
Reddy, Sanjay Professor sareddy@uw.edu
206-685-2397
C433
Troy, Steven B. Research Scientist/Engineer sbtroy@uw.edu
206-543-2899
AM008
Schaarschmidt, Jana Acting Assistant Professor schaarsc@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
Hsu, Shih-Chieh Associate Professor schsu@uw.edu
206-543-2760
B213, B052
Seidler, Gerald Professor seidler@uw.edu
206-616-8746
B448
Shaffer, Peter S. Professor shafferp@uw.edu
206-543-6705
C218
By appointment
Beane, Silas Professor silas@uw.edu
206-543-3256
B457
Spivak, Boris Professor spivak@phys.washington.edu
206-685-7156
B440
Sharpe, Stephen R. Professor srsharpe@uw.edu
206-685-2395
B406
Taulu, Samu Associate Professor staulu@uw.edu
206-685-8525
iLABS 212
Stroberg, Ragnar Research Assistant Professor stroberg@uw.edu B460
Swanson, Erik Research Engineer, CENPA swanson@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4294
NPL 117
al-Binni, Usama Assistant Teaching Professor ualbinni@uw.edu
206-543-9194
B451
al-Wahish, Amal Lecturer wahish@uw.edu
206-685-2393
B445
Su, Wanyun Visiting Scholar ws724@uw.edu
Xu, Xiaodong Professor xuxd@uw.edu
206-543-8444
B437, B009
Liu, Yang Visiting Scholar yangliu@uw.edu
Share