You are here

People - Graduate Students

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Abdurrahman, Ibrahim PhD Student ia4021@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Adams, Matthew Evening MS Student mhpadams@gmail.com
Aitken, Kyle J PhD Student kaitken@uw.edu
206-543-5074
B426
Alesandrini, Anne PhD Student aadrini@uw.edu
206-543-7849
C241
Alvis, Sebastian PhD Student salvis2@uw.edu
Anson, Erik PhD Student eanson@uw.edu
206-543-3904
B438
Apodaca, Shawn Evening MS Student apodacas@u.washington.edu
Armstrong, John Evening MS Student jmarstr@uw.edu
Ashworth-Marin, Jesse PhD Student jesse1a@uw.edu B249
Atchason, John Evening MS Student atchaj@uw.edu
Bagdasarova, Yelena PhD Student ybagdasa@uw.edu
206-616-3113
CENPA 200
Baldwin, Christopher PhD Student clb37@uw.edu
206-543-3904
B427
Baumgartner, Andrew PhD Student baum4157@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B422
Bayati, Elyas Teaching Assistant elyasb@uw.edu
Bednarke, Zachary PhD Student bednarke@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B249
Bhakta, Bhavik Evening MS Student bbhakta@uw.edu
Bhaskar, Ramya PhD Student rbhaskar@uw.edu B249
Binney, Hannah PhD Student hbinney@uw.edu
Blanton, Tyler PhD Student blanton1@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Braine, Thomas PhD Student tbraine@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B249
Bretland, Dean Carter PhD Student deanbret@uw.edu C221
Brinkerhoff, Henry PhD Student hdbrink@uw.edu
206-543-9367
B094
Buch, Raahul H PhD Student raahub@uw.edu
Burger, Adrienne Evening MS Student burgerad@u.washington.edu
Buuck, Micah PhD Student mbuuck@uw.edu CENPA
Byrne, Ruby PhD Student rlbyrne@uw.edu B027
Byron, William PhD Student wbyron@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B249
Canning, Steven Evening MS Student canning@u.washington.edu
Canright, Jared Phelps PhD Student jpcan@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B247
Caspe, Martin Evening MS Student mcaspe@uw.edu
Cenker, John PhD Student jcenker@uw.edu B249
Cervantes, Raphael PhD Student raphaelc@uw.edu
206-543-2540
C527
Chang, Sheh Lit PhD Student shehlit@uw.edu C221
Chen, Jennie (Yi) PhD Student chenyi@uw.edu CENPA
Chen, Shih Lung Evening MS Student schen5@uw.edu
Chen, Sifang PhD Student sifangc@uw.edu
Childers, Matthew Research Assistant mjchilde@uw.edu
Ciavarella, Anthony PhD Student aciavare@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Cicchella, Kade PhD Student kadec@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B247
Clancy, Michael PhD Student mclancy2@uw.edu B247
Clark, Emily E PhD Student eclark7@uw.edu
Commons, Jeffrey PhD Student jcommons@uw.edu B247
Cruz, Akaxia PhD Student admcruz@uw.edu
Cushing, Alexander Evening MS Student amc75@uw.edu
Cutler, Kevin PhD Student kcutler@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B245
Ditter, Alexander PhD Student ditte014@uw.edu
Dong, Yiyun PhD Student yiyund@uw.edu B247
Draper, Zachary PhD Student ztd@uw.edu B245
Du, Nick PhD Student ndu@uw.edu
206-543-2540
C527
Duffy, Alison PhD Student agduffy@uw.edu
206-543-3904
B427
Dylewsky, Daniel E PhD Student dylewsky@uw.edu
Dziurgot, Jared PhD Student jadziurg@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B245
Dzyubenko, Boris PhD Student bdzyub@uw.edu
Ehlers, Peter J PhD Student ehlersp@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B462
Ellison, Tyler Denman PhD Student ellisont@uw.edu
206-543-3904
B427
Esfahani, Ali Ashtari PhD Student ashtari@u.washington.edu
Esuabana, Michael A Evening MS Student mae8@u.washington.edu
Farrell, Roland PhD Student rolanf2@uw.edu B245
Ferre, John PhD Student jbferre@uw.edu B245
Fienberg, Aaron PhD Student fienberg@uw.edu CENPA
Fieseler, Charles PhD Student konda@uw.edu
206-543-6669
B147
Ford, Lazouich Evening MS Student lzford@uw.edu
Fore, Bryce H PhD Student bryce4@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Fore, Meredith PhD Student mestaub@uw.edu
French, Cooper Research Assistant cooperii@uw.edu
French, Stephen G. PhD Student steve9@uw.edu
Gasiorowski, Sean PhD Student sgaz@uw.edu
206-543-6949
B157
Geng, Hao PhD Student hg666@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B245
Ghanem, Mohamed Research Assistant mghanem@uw.edu
Gochnauer, Daniel PhD Student dlg15@uw.edu
Goetzler, Max Visiting Grad goetzler@uw.edu
Goldak, John PhD Student jrgoldak@uw.edu B243
Goldschmidt, Andrew PhD Student andygold@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B243
Goodhew, Lisa M PhD Student goodhewl@uw.edu C221
Graner, Brent M PhD Student bgraner@uw.edu
Green, Alaina PhD Student agreen13@uw.edu
Guinn, Ian PhD Student iguinn@uw.edu CENPA
Guo, Qirui PhD Student guoqirui@uw.edu B243
Hagel, Stephan Visiting Grad sthagel@uw.edu
Hanley, Madeleine PhD Student mchanley@uw.edu B243
He, Minhao PhD Student minhaohe@uw.edu B009/B013
Hempstead, Jason PhD Student hempste2@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Hicks, Nathan Evening MS Student n8sean@uw.edu
Hirsh, Seth PhD Student hirshs@uw.edu
206-543-6949
B157
Holden, William PhD Student holdenwm@uw.edu
Hostiuc, Alexandru PhD Student ahostiuc@uw.edu
Huang, Bevin PhD Student huangbev@uw.edu
Huang, Dean PhD Student dhuang1@uw.edu B237
Hwangbo, Kyle PhD Student hwangbok@uw.edu B237
Jahrman, Evan P PhD Student ejahrman@uw.edu
Jiang, Qianni PhD Student qnjiang@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B243
Jin, Shi PhD Student js1421@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B462
Julius, Jonathan Evening MS Student juliusja@uw.edu
Kahn, Joshua PhD Student jmk47@uw.edu
Kalmbach, John Bryce PhD Student brycek@uw.edu
206-543-3904
B438
Kaptanoglu, Alan PhD Student akaptano@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B237
Kato, Alexander PhD Student kato@uw.edu B237
Kazi, Zeeshawn PhD Student zeeshawn@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B243
Keil, Felix Visiting Grad fkeil@uw.edu
Khan, Adnan PhD Student adnank1@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B237
Khan, Aziz Evening MS Student azizk@u.washington.edu
Kippenbrock, Luke PhD Student lkippenb@uw.edu
206-616-3113
CENPA 200
Klco, Natalie PhD Student klcon@uw.edu
206-543-4032
B454
Knutsen, Kristopher Evening MS Student knutsk2@uw.edu
Koch, Daniela PhD Student danikoch@uw.edu B235
Kowash, Samuel PhD Student kowash@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Kvam, Audrey PhD Student kvama@uw.edu
Labounty, Joshua PhD Student jjlab@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B237
Lanzetta, Ryan PhD Student rlanz@uw.edu B235
Lee, John PhD Student jgl6@uw.edu
206-543-4469
NPL 202
Lilieholm, Jennifer PhD Student liliej@uw.edu B039
Lin, Ying-Ting PhD Student lin194@uw.edu CENPA
Linpeng, Xiayu PhD Student lpxy1992@uw.edu
Liu, Yuangkang PhD Student tl1996@uw.edu B235
Lo, Teresa PhD Student teresalo@uw.edu B231
MacCoy, Brynn Kristen PhD Student maccob@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Machado, Eric PhD Student emachado@uw.edu
Malinowski, Paul PhD Student pmalinow@uw.edu B023
9 am - 5 pm
Manna, Arnab PhD Student arnabm@uw.edu B231
Manson, Robert Visiting Grad mansonr@uw.edu
Martell, Kimberley Evening MS Student martellk@uw.edu
Marx, Sinduja Visiting Grad skmarx@uw.edu
Matthias, Daniel PhD Student dm92@uw.edu B231
McAlpine, Katherine PhD Student kem37@uw.edu
Merritt, Joseph PhD Student jm117@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B235
Michel-Hart, Nicolas Evening MS Student ncmh@uw.edu
Montague, Zachary PhD Student zacmon@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B235
Muldoon, Ethan T PhD Student ethanm3@uw.edu
Munley, Christopher PhD Student cmunley@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Mutch, Joshua PhD Student mutchj1@uw.edu
Nguyen, Khang PhD Student khang@uw.edu
Nguyen, Paul Van PhD Student pvnbunny@u.washington.edu
Niaouris, Valeleios PhD Student niaouris@uw.edu B229
Osofsky, Rachel PhD Student osofskyr@uw.edu
Pederson, Christian PhD Student cpederso@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Perestjuk, Marko Visiting Grad perestjm@uw.edu
Phillips, David Evening MS Student dwphilli@uw.edu
Piers, Alexander PhD Student apiers@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Proffitt, Mason L PhD Student masonlp@uw.edu
Provencher, Christopher Evening MS Student cprov93@uw.edu
Provencher, Per Evening MS Student provencp@uw.edu
Pun, Michael PhD Student mpun@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B229
Rahman, Tahiyat PhD Student tahiyatr@uw.edu B229
Rajput, Abhishek PhD Student rajpua@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B229
Rase, Tanner PhD Student raset@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B229
Richie-Halford, Adam PhD Student richford@uw.edu
Ross, Michael P PhD Student mpross2@uw.edu
Rosser, David PhD Student dmrosser@uw.edu
206-543-6886
B225
Runburg, Elliot PhD Student erunburg@uw.edu
206-543-6886
B225
Ruof, Nicholas William PhD Student nickruof@u.washington.edu CENPA 118
Ryan, Rachel PhD Student rachryan@uw.edu
206-543-4298
CENPA 174
Sahba, Shervin PhD Student ssahba@uw.edu B149
Sanchez, Joshua PhD Student sanchezx@uw.edu
Schipf, David Teaching Assistant schipf@uw.edu
See Toh, Jun Hui PhD Student junhuist@uw.edu
Shasha, Carolyn PhD Student cshasha@uw.edu
Shaw, Eric PhD Student eashaw@uw.edu CENPA
Shelby, Isaac M PhD Student ishelby@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B422
Smith, Kevin C PhD Student kcsmith3@uw.edu
Sommer, David PhD Student dsommer2@uw.edu
206-543-3904
B427
Song, Tiancheng PhD Student tcsong@uw.edu
Spencer, John PhD Student spencj95@uw.edu
206-543-5074
B426
Star, Pyxie PhD Student pyxstar@uw.edu B229
Steiner, Jacob Visiting Grad jacstein@uw.edu
Storer, Dara PhD Student dstorer@uw.edu B225
Stryker, Jesse R PhD Student stryker@uw.edu B454
Stullick, Michael Evening MS Student stullm@uw.edu
Sturmer, Paul PhD Student psturmer@uw.edu
Styczinski, Marshall PhD Student mjstyczi@uw.edu JHN 240
Sun, Bosong PhD Student smithsbs@uw.edu
Sun, Chang PhD Student sunch610@uw.edu
206-543-6669
B147
Sun, Yu-Hao Visiting Grad uwsyh@uw.edu
Tan, Farrah Evening MS Student ft37@uw.edu
Tan, Tun Sheng PhD Student tunsheng@u.washington.edu
Tang, Xinxin PhD Student xinxtang@uw.edu
206-543-9524
B223
Thomas, Christopher PhD Student christ38@uw.edu B225
Thomas, Olivia PhD Student otthomas@uw.edu B225
Valenza, Ryan A. PhD Student ryval@uw.edu
Viitaniemi, Maria L PhD Student mariav93@uw.edu PAB 069
Wang, Hengji PhD Student hengjw@uw.edu
206-543-9524
B223
Wegner, Jermaine Donte Evening MS Student jwegner2@u.washington.edu
Wilensky, Michael PhD Student mjw768@uw.edu
206-543-6886
B225
Wilson, Nathan PhD Student nathanpw@uw.edu
Wurtz, Brian Evening MS Student briwurtz@uw.edu
Xiao, Huangyu PhD Student huangyu@uw.edu
206-543-9524
B223
Xue, Bert PhD Student bertx@uw.edu C221
Yeo, Wan Jin PhD Student wyeo@uw.edu B223
Yuan, Brian Evening MS Student byuan@u.washington.edu
Zeng, Scott PhD Student szeng93@uw.edu
206-543-6669
B147
Zhan, Alan PhD Student alanzhan@uw.edu
Zhao, Wenjin PhD Student zhaow2@uw.edu
Zhong, Ding PhD Student dzhong@uw.edu
206-616-9640
B031
Zhou, Dake PhD Student zdk@uw.edu
206-543-5074
B426
Zhou, Yaxuan PhD Student yaxuanzh@uw.edu
Zhu, Shifeng PhD Student sfzhu@uw.edu
206-954-6883
Zhukas, Liudmila PhD Student lzhukas@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Zimmerman, Charlotte PhD Student zimmermc@uw.edu B223
Share