You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Bagdasarova, Yelena PhD Student ybagdasa@uw.edu
206-616-3113
CENPA 200
Baker, Marshall Professor Emeritus baker@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2898
B412
Balantekin, A. Baha Affiliate Professor baha@uw.edu
608-263-7931
Wisconsin
Bardeen, James Professor Emeritus bardeen@phys.washington.edu
206-685-2394
B410
Barnes, James Evening MS Student barnes53@uw.edu
Barrett, Bruce Affiliate Professor brbarret@uw.edu
206-543-6350
B464
Bartram, Chelsea Research Associate chelsb89@uw.edu C527
Batchelor, Ashley Evening MS Student padma@uw.edu
Baumgartner, Andrew PhD Student baum4157@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B422
Beane, Silas Professor silas@uw.edu
206-543-3256
B457
Bednarke, Zachary PhD Student bednarke@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B249
Bertsch, George Professor Emeritus bertsch@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2895
C406
Bhaskar, Ramya PhD Student rbhaskar@uw.edu B249
Binney, Hannah PhD Student hbinney@uw.edu
Blanton, Tyler PhD Student blanton1@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Blinov, Boris Associate Professor blinov@uw.edu
206-221-3780
B436
Bluhm, Evan Evening MS Student embluhm@uw.edu
Boeckstiegel, Ida Office Manager, CENPA imboxx@uw.edu
206-543-4082
NPL 180
Bosch, Angie Fiscal Specialist 1, Payroll Coordinator bosch@uw.edu
206-221-3694
C121A
Boulware, David Professor Emeritus dgboulware@comcast.net
206-543-0248
B221
Bowles, Thomas Affiliate Professor tjb@lanl.gov
505-667-3937
LANL
Boynton, Paul Professor Emeritus boynton@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8967
B059
Brahmia, Suzanne White Assistant Professor brahmia@uw.edu
206-616-7768
C224
Braine, Thomas PhD Student tbraine@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B249
Bretland, Dean Carter PhD Student deanbret@uw.edu C221
Buch, Raahul H PhD Student raahub@uw.edu
Buck, Warren Chancellor Emeritus wbuck@uw.edu
206-543-2997
B257
Bulgac, Aurel Professor bulgac@uw.edu
206-685-2988
B478
Burnett, Thompson (Toby) Professor Emeritus tburnett@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Burritt, Tom Research Engineer, CENPA thb@uw.edu
206-543-4083
NPL Cyclotron Shop
Buuck, Micah PhD Student mbuuck@uw.edu CENPA
Byrne, Ruby PhD Student rlbyrne@uw.edu B027
Byron, William PhD Student wbyron@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B249
Share