You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Officesort descending
Boulware, David Professor Emeritus dgboulware@comcast.net
206-543-0248
Boynton, Paul Professor Emeritus boynton@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8967
B059
Burnett, Thompson (Toby) Professor Emeritus tburnett@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Bardeen, James Professor Emeritus bardeen@phys.washington.edu
206-685-2394
B410
Baker, Marshall Professor Emeritus baker@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2898
B412
Blinov, Boris Associate Professor blinov@uw.edu
206-221-3780
B436, B039, B055
Beane, Silas Professor silas@uw.edu
206-543-3256
B457
Barnard, Arthur Assistant Professor awb1@uw.edu B458, B027
Barrett, Bruce Affiliate Professor brbarret@uw.edu
206-543-6350
B464
Bulgac, Aurel Professor bulgac@uw.edu
206-685-2988
B478
Bansal, Aaina Postdoctoral Scholar abansal1@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Brahmia, Suzanne White Assistant Professor brahmia@uw.edu
206-616-7768
C224
Bertsch, George Professor Emeritus bertsch@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2895
C406
Bartram, Chelsea Postdoctoral Scholar chelsb89@uw.edu C527
Balantekin, A. Baha Affiliate Professor baha@uw.edu
608-263-7931
Wisconsin
Share