You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Waldrop, Wilson IT Director (Physics & Astronomy) waldrw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7751
PAB - Rm# B-215
6:45am - 4:00pm
Wang, Hengji PhD Student hengjw@uw.edu
206-543-9524
B223
Watts, Gordon Professor gwatts@uw.edu
206-543-4186
B203
Wegner, Jermaine Donte Evening MS Student jwegner2@u.washington.edu
Weitkamp, William G. Emeritus Research Professor weitkamp@phys.washington.edu
206-543-4080
180 NPL
Wiebe, Nathan Affiliate Assistant Professor nwiebe@uw.edu B472
Wiggins, Paul Associate Professor pwiggins@uw.edu
206-616-9640
B409
Wilensky, Michael PhD Student mjw768@uw.edu
206-543-6886
B225
Wilkerson, John Affilitate Professor jfw@uw.edu
206-543-4223
B472
Wilkes, R. Jeffrey Professor Emeritus wilkes@uw.edu
206-543-4232
B208A
by appointment; contact me by email
Will, Douglas Irle Research Engineer, CENPA diwill@uw.edu
206-543-4084
NPL 158
Wilson, Nathan PhD Student nathanpw@uw.edu
Winglee, Robert Adjunct Professor winglee@ess.washington.edu
206-685-8160
352 JHN
Winter, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor winterp@anl.gov
Wiseman, Clint Research Associate wisecg@uw.edu 180 NPL
Witten, Edward Affiliate Professor witten@uw.edu
Wlazlowski, Gabriel Affiliate Assistant Professor gabrielw@uw.edu
206-543-6350
B464
Wu, Huimei Fiscal Specialist 2 hw1028@uw.edu
206-543-4615
C121C
Share