You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
W. Fernando, Tharindu PhD Student tharindu@uw.edu B231
Waldrop, Wilson IT Director (Physics & Astronomy) waldrw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7751
PAB - Rm# B-257
Currently teleworking.
Walker, Devin Affiliate Assistant Professor dgew@uw.edu
Walsh, Francis PhD Student fwalsh2@uw.edu B462
Wang, Hengji PhD Student hengjw@uw.edu
Wang, Xi Postdoctoral Scholar wxi@uw.edu
Wang, Yingqi Postdoctoral Scholar wyq@uw.edu B025
Waters, Dacen Postdoctoral Scholar dwaters@uw.edu
Watts, Gordon Professor gwatts@uw.edu
206-543-4186
B203
Weitkamp, William G. Emeritus Research Professor weitkamp@phys.washington.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 180
Wiebe, Nathan Affiliate Assistant Professor nwiebe@uw.edu B472
Wiggins, Paul Associate Professor pwiggins@uw.edu
206-616-9640
B409, B031
Wilensky, Michael PhD Student mjw768@uw.edu
206-543-6886
Wilkerson, John Affilitate Professor jfw@uw.edu
206-543-4223
B472
Wilkes, R. Jeffrey Professor Emeritus wilkes@uw.edu
206-543-4232
B208A
by appointment; contact me by email
Will, Douglas Irle Research Engineer, CENPA diwill@uw.edu
206-543-4084
NPL 158
Wilson, Kent PhD Student kentwils@uw.edu
Wilson, Nathan PhD Student nathanpw@uw.edu
Winglee, Robert Adjunct Professor winglee@ess.washington.edu
206-685-8160
352 JHN
Winter, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor winterp@anl.gov
Wirth, Anna PhD Student annaw77@uw.edu B229
Wiseman, Clint Postdoctoral Scholar wisecg@uw.edu NPL 180
Wlazlowski, Gabriel Affiliate Assistant Professor gabrielw@uw.edu
Wu, Huimei Fiscal Specialist 2 hw1028@uw.edu
206-543-4615
C121A
Share