You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Habib, Farha Program Coordinator, INT faraway@uw.edu
206-685-4286
C411A
Hagan, Matthew PhD Student mhagan15@uw.edu B243
Hagedorn, Charles Postdoctoral Scholar cah49@uw.edu
206-543-4473
NPL 204
Hall, Alexis Administrative Coordinator amhall2@uw.edu Work from Home
Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm (12-1 off for lunch)
Harrington, Heather PhD Student heathh6@uw.edu B243
Harris, Steven Postdoctoral Scholar harrissp@uw.edu
Hartse, Jeremy PhD Student jhartse@uw.edu
Hasanzadeh, Ali Program Coordinator (11x/12x) - Autumn 2020 alih96@uw.edu
Hastings, Matthew Affiliate Professor mahastin@microsoft.com
Haxton, Wick Professor Emeritus haxton@uw.edu
Hazelton, Bryna Research Scientist brynah@uw.edu
206-543-2797
eScience, 6th floor PAT
He, Minhao PhD Student minhaohe@uw.edu B009/B013
Heckel, Blayne Professor blayneh@uw.edu
206-685-1097
C511, B051
Hempstead, Jason PhD Student hempste2@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Hennessey, Kathryn Budget Analyst kgh@uw.edu
206-543-2734
B480
Hernandez, Saul Postdoctoral Scholar saulhdz@uw.edu
206-685-9773
B449
Heron, Paula R. L. Professor pheron@uw.edu
206-543-3894
C208B
Hertzog, David Director of CENPA, Professor hertzog@uw.edu
206-543-0839
B447
Hirsh, Seth PhD Student hirshs@uw.edu
Hirtle, Brendan Instrument Maker bhirtle@uw.edu B076
Hirtle, Peter Instrument Maker hirtle@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Holman, Gary Associate Director, CENPA holman@uw.edu
206-543-9790
NPL 168A
Holt, Jeremy Affiliate Professor holt@physics.tamu.edu
Holtzmann, William PhD Student wgholtz@uw.edu
Holzworth, Robert Adjunct Professor bobholz@ess.washington.edu
206-685-7410
230 CDH
Hostiuc, Alexandru PhD Student ahostiuc@uw.edu CENPA
Hoyle, Charles D. (C.D.) Affiliate Associate Professor cdhoyle@uw.edu
206-543-4469
NPL 202
Hsu, Shih-Chieh Associate Professor schsu@uw.edu
206-543-2760
B213, B052
Huang, Bevin PhD Student huangbev@uw.edu
Huang, Dean PhD Student dhuang1@uw.edu
Huehn, Michael Research Engineer huehnm@uw.edu C535
Hwangbo, Kyle PhD Student hwangbok@uw.edu
Hyde, David Instrument Maker, CENPA drhyde@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 160
Share