You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Habib, Farha Program Coordinator, INT faraway@uw.edu
206-685-4286
C411D
Habig, Alec T. Affiliate Associate Professor ahabig@d.umn.edu
218-726-7214
Hafford, Joshua Evening MS Student jhafford@uw.edu
Hagedorn, Charles A Research Associate cah49@uw.edu
206-543-4473
204 NPL
Hall, Alexis Admin Asst 3 amhall2@uw.edu
206-221-2601
C121H
Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm (12-1 off for lunch)
Halpern, Isaac Professor Emeritus halpern@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8999
B209
Hanes, Edward Evening MS Student hanes2@uw.edu
Hanley, Madeleine PhD Student mchanley@uw.edu B243
Harrow, Aram Affiliate Assistant Professor harrowed@uw.edu
206-616-0733
CSE 596
Hastings, Matthew Affiliate Professor mahastin@microsoft.com
Hazelton, Bryna Research Scientist brynah@uw.edu
206-543-2797
C501
He, Minhao PhD Student minhaohe@uw.edu B009/B013
Heckel, Blayne Chair chair@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2771
C121F
Hempstead, Jason PhD Student hempste2@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Hennessey, Kathryn Budget Analyst kgh@uw.edu
206-543-2734
B480
Henson, Landon Evening MS Student hensonl@uw.edu
Heron, Paula R. L. Professor pheron@uw.edu
206-543-3894
C208B
Hertzog, David Director of CENPA, Professor hertzog@uw.edu
206-543-0839
C533
Hicks, Nathan Evening MS Student n8sean@uw.edu
Hime, Andrew Affiliate Professor andrew.hime@pnnl.gov
Hirsh, Seth PhD Student hirshs@uw.edu
206-543-6949
B157
Hirtle, Peter Instrument Maker hirtle@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Hoferichter, Martin Research Assistant Professor mhofer@uw.edu
206-685-9782
C418
Holden, William PhD Student holdenwm@uw.edu
Holman, Gary Associate Director, CENPA holman@uw.edu
206-543-9790
NPL 168A
Holzworth, Robert Adjunct Professor bobholz@ess.washington.edu
206-685-7410
230 CDH
Hostiuc, Alexandru PhD Student ahostiuc@uw.edu
Hoyle, Charles D. (C.D.) Affiliate Associate Professor cdhoyle@uw.edu
206-543-4469
NPL 202
Hsu, Shih-Chieh Associate Professor schsu@uw.edu
206-543-0247
B213
Huang, Bevin PhD Student huangbev@uw.edu
Huang, Dean PhD Student dhuang1@uw.edu B237
Hwangbo, Kyle PhD Student hwangbok@uw.edu B237
Hyde, David Instrument Maker, CENPA drhyde@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 160
Share