You are here

People - Staff

A - B - C - D - E - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - S - T - U - V - W
Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Wu, Huimei Fiscal Specialist 2 hw1028@uw.edu
206-543-4615
C121A
Vimolchalao, Siri FEFF Project Assistant: Ordering & Distribution, feff@phys.washington.edu siripunt@uw.edu
Vila, Fernando Research Scientist fdv@uw.edu
Vertrees, Alesha Program Coordinator, INT aleshav@uw.edu
206-221-8914
C411A
Van Wechel, Tim Research Engineer, CENPA timvanw@uw.edu
206-616-3060
NPL 175A
Uddin, Zia Grants Manager, INT ziau@uw.edu
206-685-1155
C411A
Twomey, Matthew Staff saukeye@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
Troy, Steven B. Research Scientist/Engineer sbtroy@uw.edu
206-543-2899
AM008
Tickman, Benjamin Laboratory Technician btickman@uw.edu
Thompson, Kenneth Instrument Maker thompk3@uw.edu
206-543-2998
B076
Swanson, Erik Research Engineer, CENPA swanson@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4294
NPL 117
Somsky, Bill Senior Computer Specialist somsky@phys.washington.edu
206-616-2954
B217
Smith, Eric Research Engineer, CENPA esmith66@uw.edu
206-616-3394
NPL 168
Scott, Bob Instrument Shop Manager bjs24@uw.edu
206-685-4266
B076
Schaarschmidt, Jana Research Scientist/Engineer 2 schaarsc@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
Sayres, Conor Clinton Research Scientist csayres@uw.edu
206-685-8762
B330
Sattler, Andrew Grants Manager acs29@uw.edu
206-543-5459
C121B
Provost, Catherine Director of Academic Services, Graduate Program Advisor cuala@uw.edu
206-543-2488
C141
Prindle, Duncan Research Scientist, CENPA prindle@npl.washington.edu
206-685-6757
NPL 176
Phillips, Christopher Research Scientist, Senior Computing Specialist chrisp79@uw.edu
206-221-4677
B227
Peterson, David A. Research Engineer, CENPA dp33@uw.edu
206-543-4056
NPL 168
Pedersen, Joben Richard Research Engineer, CENPA jobenp@u.washington.edu
206-543-4489
NPL 168
Olsen, Jack Manager of the Introductory Labs olsenjr@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
Nguyen, Paris Program Assistant, INT paris90@uw.edu
206-685-3360
C411
Newcomer, Paula Academic Counselor newcomer@uw.edu
206-543-3862
C139B
Drop In: 9:30 am to 11:30 am; 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Miller, Susan Program Coordinator (11x/12x) susanh82@uw.edu
206-543-4982
C136
Mendoza, Eddie Alexis Scientific Instructional Technician II eddiemen@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
McDermott, Jessica Budget Fiscal Analyst jewight@uw.edu
206-543-4983
C121C
Lindahl, Eric Research Scientist / Glass Blower lindahl@uw.edu
206-543-2999
B090
Kummer, Michael Administrator (Physics) mkummer@uw.edu
206-616-9652
C121J
Kim, Chris Laboratory Technician hwanhee@uw.edu
Jedlow, Alan Senior Computer Specialist jedlow@uw.edu
206-543-0946
B234
Hyde, David Instrument Maker, CENPA drhyde@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 160
Huehn, Michael Research Engineer huehnm@uw.edu C535
Holman, Gary Associate Director, CENPA holman@uw.edu
206-543-9790
NPL 168A
Hirtle, Peter Instrument Maker hirtle@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Hennessey, Kathryn Budget Analyst kgh@uw.edu
206-543-2734
B480
Hazelton, Bryna Research Scientist brynah@uw.edu
206-543-2797
eScience, 6th floor PAT
Hall, Alexis Administrative Coordinator amhall2@uw.edu
206-221-2601
C121, and Work From Home
Monday-Friday, 9:00 am-5:00 pm (12:30-1 pm off for lunch)
Freese, Adam Research Scientist/Engineer afreese@uw.edu B464
Elms, James Instrument Maker, CENPA elms@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4083
NPL Cyclotron Shop
DeBolt, Shane Systems Anaylst / Programmer 2 sdebolt@uw.edu
206-543-2862
B255
Chudler, Sandy Fiscal Specialist, Instrument Shop schudler@uw.edu
206-685-7896
C121H
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Choe, Kimberlee Administrator, INT jy24@uw.edu
206-685-3509
C411C
Burritt, Tom Research Engineer, CENPA thb@uw.edu
206-543-4083
NPL Cyclotron Shop
Bosch, Angie Fiscal Specialist 1, Payroll Coordinator bosch@uw.edu
206-221-3694
C121A
Bayless, Sean Engineering Technician seandbay@uw.edu
Baunsgard, Megan Program Coordinator, INT mjb47@uw.edu
206-685-4286
C411A
Bakelaar, Emile Director of IT bakel101@uw.edu
206-543-7751
B257
Aplin, Dave Manager of the Introductory Labs daplin@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
Amsbaugh, John Research Engineer, CENPA amsbaugh@uw.edu
206-543-4285
NPL 171
Alpigiani, Cristiano Research Scientist calpigia@uw.edu
Alferness, Jason Building Coordinator alf@uw.edu
206-221-2974
B256B
Alcoba, Alison Director of Personnel alcoba2@uw.edu
206-543-7306
C121G
Abell, Sarah Laboratory Technician saabell@uw.edu
Share