You are here

People - Staff

A - B - C - D - E - H - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - S - T - V - W
Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Sattler, Andrew Grants Manager acs29@uw.edu
206-543-5459
C121B
Alcoba, Alison Assistant to the Chair alcoba2@uw.edu
206-543-7306
C121G
Alferness, Jason Building Coordinator alf@phys.washington.edu
206-221-2974
B256B
Hall, Alexis Administrative Coordinator amhall2@uw.edu
206-221-2601
C121H
Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm (12-1 off for lunch)
Amsbaugh, John Research Engineer, CENPA amsbaugh@uw.edu
206-543-4285
NPL 171
Scott, Bob Instrument Shop Manager bjs24@uw.edu
206-685-4266
B076
Bosch, Angie Fiscal Specialist 1, Payroll Coordinator bosch@uw.edu
206-221-3694
C121A
McDaniel, Cheryl Program Assistant, INT chermcd@uw.edu
206-685-3360
C411
Phillips, Christopher Senior Computing Specialist chrisp79@uw.edu
206-221-4677
B227
Sugatan, Concepcion (Connie) Temp Fiscal Specialist 1, Instrument Shop connies@uw.edu
206-685-7896
C121A
Provost, Catherine Graduate Program Advisor cuala@uw.edu
206-543-2488
C139B
Davis, John Research Scientist, Lecture Demo davis@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8260
AM008
Will, Douglas Irle Research Engineer, CENPA diwill@uw.edu
206-543-4084
NPL 158
Peterson, David A. Research Engineer, CENPA dp33@uw.edu
206-543-4056
NPL 168
Hyde, David Instrument Maker, CENPA drhyde@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 160
Elms, James Instrument Maker, CENPA elms@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4083
NPL Cyclotron Shop
Smith, Eric Research Engineer, CENPA esmith66@uw.edu
206-616-3394
NPL 168
Habib, Farha Program Coordinator, INT faraway@uw.edu
206-685-4286
C411D
Hirtle, Peter Instrument Maker hirtle@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Holman, Gary Associate Director, CENPA holman@uw.edu
206-543-9790
NPL 168A
Wu, Huimei Fiscal Specialist 2 hw1028@uw.edu
206-543-4615
C121C
Kim, Chris Laboratory Technician hwanhee@uw.edu
Boeckstiegel, Ida Office Manager, CENPA imboxx@uw.edu
206-543-4082
NPL 180
Jedlow, Alan Senior Computer Specialist jedlow@uw.edu
206-543-0946
B234
Matulis, James Instrument Maker jkm051@uw.edu B076
Pedersen, Joben Richard Research Engineer, CENPA jobenp@u.washington.edu
206-543-4489
NPL 168
Choe, Kimberlee Program Coordinator, INT jy24@uw.edu
206-685-3509
C411D
Hennessey, Kathryn Budget Analyst kgh@uw.edu
206-543-2734
B480
Lindahl, Eric Research Scientist / Glass Blower lindahl@uw.edu
206-543-2999
B090
Stark, Larry Instrument Maker lstark@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Nims, Margot Undergraduate Program Advisor margot@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2772
C139A
Kummer, Michael Administrator (Physics) mkummer@uw.edu
206-616-9652
C121J
Newcomer, Paula Program Assistant newcomer@uw.edu
206-543-3862
C139
Olsen, Jack Manager of the Introductory Labs olsenjr@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
Prickett, Jeremy Instrument Maker I prickett@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Prindle, Duncan Research Scientist, CENPA prindle@npl.washington.edu
206-685-6757
NPL 176
Abell, Sarah Laboratory Technician saabell@uw.edu
Twomey, Matthew Staff saukeye@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
DeBolt, Shane Systems Anaylst / Programmer 2 sdebolt@uw.edu
206-543-2862
B255
Somsky, Bill Senior Computer Specialist somsky@phys.washington.edu
206-616-2954
B217
Miller, Susan Program Coordinator (11x/12x) susanh82@phys.washington.edu
206-543-4982
C136
Swanson, Erik Research Engineer, CENPA swanson@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4294
NPL 117
Burritt, Tom Research Engineer, CENPA thb@uw.edu
206-543-4083
NPL Cyclotron Shop
Thompson, Kenneth Instrument Maker thompk3@uw.edu
206-543-2998
B076
Van Wechel, Tim Research Engineer, CENPA timvanw@uw.edu
206-616-3060
NPL 175A
Vilett, Linda Administrator, INT vilett@phys.washington.edu
206-685-3958
C411C
Waldrop, Wilson IT Director (Physics & Astronomy) waldrw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7751
PAB - Rm# B-215
6:45am - 4:00pm
Share