You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Labounty, Joshua PhD Student jjlab@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B237
Lanzetta, Ryan PhD Student rlanz@uw.edu B235
LaRoque, Benjamin Visiting Scholar laroque@uw.edu
Laszlo, Andrew H Research Associate laszloa@uw.edu
206-616-2960
B094
Lattimer, James Affiliate Professor james.lattimer@stonybrook.edu
Lee, John PhD Student jgl6@uw.edu
206-543-4469
NPL 202
Levanyuk, Arkady Affiliate Professor levanyuk@u.washington.edu
Levy, Rana Evening MS Student levyr2@uw.edu
Li, Mo Associate Professor moli96@uw.edu
(206) 616-6966
EEB M246
Lilieholm, Jennifer PhD Student liliej@uw.edu B039
Lin, Lih Adjunct Professor lin@ee.washington.edu
Lin, Ying-Ting PhD Student lin194@uw.edu CENPA
Lindahl, Eric Research Scientist / Glass Blower lindahl@uw.edu
206-543-2999
B090
Linpeng, Xiayu PhD Student lpxy1992@uw.edu
Liu, Yang Visiting Scholar yanglium@uw.edu
Liu, Yuangkang PhD Student tl1996@uw.edu B235
Liu, Zhaoyu Research Associate zhyliu@uw.edu
Lo, Teresa PhD Student teresalo@uw.edu B231
Loop, Thomas E Evening MS Student loopt@uw.edu
Lubatti, Henry Professor lubatti@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Lushozi, Mawande Research Associate mlushozi@uw.edu
206-685-9781
C420
Share