You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Labounty, Joshua PhD Student jjlab@uw.edu CENPA
Lanzetta, Ryan PhD Student rlanz@uw.edu B427
LaRoque, Benjamin Affiliate Instructor laroque@uw.edu AM018C
Laszlo, Andrew H Research Assistant Professor laszloa@uw.edu
206-616-2960
B094
Lester, Eric PhD Student eklester@uw.edu PAB B237
Levanyuk, Arkady Affiliate Professor levanyuk@u.washington.edu
Lewis, Charles PhD Student ceolewis@uw.edu
Li, Ke Postdoctoral Scholar keliuw@uw.edu
Li, Mo Associate Professor moli96@uw.edu
(206) 616-6966
ECE M246
Li, Zhiyao PhD Student zhiyaol@uw.edu B237
By appointment
Lilieholm, Jennifer PhD Student liliej@uw.edu B039
Lilleskov, Elias PhD Student elillesk@uw.edu
Lin, Lih Adjunct Professor lin@ee.washington.edu
Lin, Zhong Postdoctoral Scholar zhonglin@uw.edu
Lindahl, Eric Research Scientist / Glass Blower lindahl@uw.edu
206-543-2999
B090
Linpeng, Xiayu PhD Student lpxy1992@uw.edu
Liu, David PhD Student dwliu@uw.edu
Liu, Yang Visiting Scholar yangliu@uw.edu
Liu, Yuangkang PhD Student tl1996@uw.edu B438
Liu, Zhaoyu Postdoctoral Scholar zhyliu@uw.edu
Lo, Teresa PhD Student teresalo@uw.edu
Lubatti, Henry Professor lubatti@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201, B094
Lushozi, Mawande Postdoctoral Scholar mlushozi@uw.edu
206-685-9781
C420
Share