You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Wang, Yingqi Research Associate wyq@uw.edu B025
Watts, Gordon Professor gwatts@uw.edu
206-543-4186
B203
Weitkamp, William G. Emeritus Research Professor weitkamp@phys.washington.edu
206-543-4080
180 NPL
Wiebe, Nathan Affiliate Assistant Professor nwiebe@uw.edu B472
Wiggins, Paul Associate Professor pwiggins@uw.edu
206-616-9640
B409
Wilkerson, John Affilitate Professor jfw@uw.edu
206-543-4223
B472
Wilkes, R. Jeffrey Professor Emeritus wilkes@uw.edu
206-543-4232
B208A
by appointment; contact me by email
Winglee, Robert Adjunct Professor winglee@ess.washington.edu
206-685-8160
352 JHN
Winter, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor winterp@anl.gov
Wiseman, Clint Research Associate wisecg@uw.edu 180 NPL
Wlazlowski, Gabriel Affiliate Assistant Professor gabrielw@uw.edu
206-543-6350
B464
Wu, Lihua Research Associate lhwu@uw.edu
Share