You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Hagedorn, Charles Postdoctoral Scholar cah49@uw.edu
206-543-4473
NPL 204
Hartse, Jeremy Visiting Scientist jhartse@uw.edu AM018C
Hastings, Matthew Affiliate Professor mahastin@microsoft.com
Haxton, Wick Professor Emeritus haxton@uw.edu
Hazelton, Bryna Research Scientist brynah@uw.edu
206-543-2797
eScience, 6th floor PAT
Heckel, Blayne Professor blayneh@uw.edu
206-685-1097
C511, B051
Hernandez, Saul Postdoctoral Scholar saulhdz@uw.edu
206-685-9773
B449
Heron, Paula R. L. Professor pheron@uw.edu
206-543-3894
C208B
Hertzog, David Director of CENPA, Professor hertzog@uw.edu
206-543-0839
C533
Holt, Jeremy Affiliate Professor
Holzworth, Robert Adjunct Professor bobholz@ess.washington.edu
206-685-7410
230 CDH
Hoyle, Charles D. (C.D.) Affiliate Associate Professor cdhoyle@uw.edu
206-543-4469
NPL 202
Hsu, Shih-Chieh Associate Professor schsu@uw.edu
206-543-2760
B213, B052
Huehn, Michael Research Engineer huehnm@uw.edu C535
Share