You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Fairhall, Adrienne Adjunct Professor fairhall@uw.edu
206-616-4148
HSB G311
Farrell, Roland PhD Student rolanf2@uw.edu B157
Fernandez, Victor PhD Student vfer@uw.edu
Ferre, John PhD Student jbferre@uw.edu B157
Fidkowski, Lukasz Associate Professor lukaszf@uw.edu
206-616-3604
B411
Fonseca, Jordan PhD Student jmbf@uw.edu B243
Forbes, Michael M. Affiliate Assistant Professor mforbes@uw.edu
206-685-9776
C418
Fortson, E. Norval Professor Emeritus fortson@phys.washington.edu
206-685-1097
C511
Freeman, Richard Affiliate Professor rrfree@UW.edu
Freese, Adam Research Scientist/Engineer afreese@uw.edu B464
Froech, Johannes Postdoctoral Scholar jfroech@uw.edu ECE
Froland, Henry PhD Student frolandh@uw.edu
Fu, Kai-Mei Associate Professor kaimeifu@uw.edu
206-543-2787
B445, B065. B069
Fujimoto, Yuki Postdoctoral Scholar yfuji@uw.edu C420
Share