You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Fairhall, Adrienne Adjunct Associate Professor fairhall@uw.edu
206-616-4148
HSB G311
Farrell, Elizabeth Evening MS Student emfarrel@uw.edu
Farrell, Roland PhD Student rolanf2@uw.edu B245
Fei, Zaiyao Research Associate zf4@uw.edu
Ferre, John PhD Student jbferre@uw.edu B245
Ferris, Casey Evening MS Student ferrisc@uw.edu
Fertl, Martin Research Assistant Professor mfertl@uw.edu
206-543-9134
B458
Fidkowski, Lukasz Assistant Professor lukaszf@uw.edu
206-616-3604
B411
Fienberg, Aaron PhD Student fienberg@uw.edu CENPA
Fieseler, Charles PhD Student konda@uw.edu
206-543-6669
B147
Fine, Arthur I. Adjunct Professor afine@uw.edu
206-685-8740
M254 SAV
Forbes, Michael M. Affiliate Assistant Professor mforbes@uw.edu
206-685-9776
C418
Ford, Lazouich Evening MS Student lzford@uw.edu
Fore, Bryce H PhD Student bryce4@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Fore, Meredith PhD Student mestaub@uw.edu
Fortson, E. Norval Professor Emeritus fortson@phys.washington.edu
206-685-1097
C511
Freeman, Richard Affiliate Professor rrfree@UW.edu
French, Stephen G. PhD Student steve9@uw.edu
Friedman, William A. Affiliate Professor wfriedman@phys.washington.edu
Fu, Kai-Mei Associate Professor kaimeifu@uw.edu
206-543-2787
B445
Share