You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Officesort descending
Sinnis, James PhD Student jsinnis@uw.edu
Song, Grace PhD Student grsong@uw.edu
Sanchez, Joshua PhD Student sanchezx@uw.edu
See Toh, Jun Hui PhD Student junhuist@uw.edu
Shelby, Isaac M PhD Student ishelby@uw.edu
206-543-9642
Smith, Kevin C PhD Student kcsmith3@uw.edu
Sommer, David PhD Student dsommer2@uw.edu
Song, Tiancheng PhD Student tcsong@uw.edu
Sturmer, Paul PhD Student psturmer@uw.edu
Sun, Bosong PhD Student smithsbs@uw.edu
Star, Pyxie PhD Student pyxstar@uw.edu
Sorensen, Larry Professor Emeritus seattle@uw.edu
Su, Wanyun Visiting Scholar ws724@uw.edu
Singh, Hersh Postdoctoral Scholar hershsg@uw.edu
Saravanan, Murali PhD Student msarav@uw.edu
Scott, Bob Instrument Shop Manager bjs24@uw.edu
206-685-4266
B076
Stark, Larry Instrument Maker lstark@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Sun, Chang PhD Student sunch610@uw.edu
206-543-6669
B147
Sahba, Shervin PhD Student ssahba@uw.edu B149
Somsky, Bill Senior Computer Specialist somsky@phys.washington.edu
206-616-2954
B217
Storer, Dara PhD Student dstorer@uw.edu B225
Schuy, Alexander PhD Student schuya@uw.edu B235
Sharp, David PhD Student dsharp2@uw.edu B235
Smith, David P. Associate Teaching Professor dsmith4@uw.edu
206-543-2997
B257
Sayres, Conor Clinton Research Scientist csayres@uw.edu
206-685-8762
B330
Sharpe, Stephen R. Professor srsharpe@uw.edu
206-685-2395
B406
Schick, Michael Professor Emeritus schick@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9948
B415
Spencer, John PhD Student spencj95@uw.edu
206-543-5074
B426
Spivak, Boris Professor spivak@phys.washington.edu
206-685-7156
B440
Smith, Michael PhD Student smithm16@uw.edu B442
Seidler, Gerald Professor seidler@uw.edu
206-616-8746
B448
Stryker, Jesse R PhD Student stryker@uw.edu B454
Stroberg, Ragnar Research Assistant Professor stroberg@uw.edu B460
Schwenk, Achim Affiliate Professor schwenk@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Sattler, Andrew Grants Manager acs29@uw.edu
206-543-5459
C121B
Shaffer, Peter S. Professor shafferp@uw.edu
206-543-6705
C218
By appointment
Savage, Martin Professor mjs5@uw.edu
206-543-7481
C408
Shaw, Eric PhD Student eashaw@uw.edu CENPA
Schaarschmidt, Jana Acting Assistant Professor schaarsc@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
Styczinski, Marshall PhD Student mjstyczi@uw.edu JHN 240
Swanson, Erik Research Engineer, CENPA swanson@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4294
NPL 117
Smith, Eric Research Engineer, CENPA esmith66@uw.edu
206-616-3394
NPL 168
Snover, Kurt Emeritus Research Professor snover@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 180
Storm, Derek Research Professor, Emeritus storm@uw.edu
206-543-4085
NPL 185
Share