You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Officesort descending
Schaaf, Wilder PhD Student wschaaf@uw.edu
Shen, Lingnan PhD Student shenln@uw.edu
Snow, Al PhD Student aksnow@uw.edu
Spurgeon, Steven R. Affiliate Associate Professor sspurg@uw.edu
509-371-7709
Shayit, Agam PhD Student shayit@uw.edu
Schwenk, Achim Affiliate Professor schwenk@uw.edu
Smout, Kieran PhD Student ksmout@uw.edu
Seng, Chien-Yeah Visiting Scholar cyseng@uw.edu
Sorensen, Larry Professor Emeritus seattle@uw.edu
Star, Pyxie PhD Student pyxstar@uw.edu
Saravanan, Murali PhD Student msarav@uw.edu
Sinnis, James PhD Student jsinnis@uw.edu
Song, Grace PhD Student grsong@uw.edu
Stephanik, Brian Part-time Lecturer bsteph@uw.edu
Scott, Bob Instrument Shop Manager bjs24@uw.edu
206-685-4266
B076
Somsky, Bill Senior Computer Specialist somsky@uw.edu
206-616-2954
B217
Storer, Dara PhD Student dstorer@uw.edu B225
Schuy, Alexander PhD Student schuya@uw.edu B235
Sharp, David PhD Student dsharp2@uw.edu B235
Sharpe, Stephen R. Professor srsharpe@uw.edu
206-685-2395
B406
Schick, Michael Professor Emeritus schick@phys.washington.edu B424
Spivak, Boris Professor spivak@phys.washington.edu
206-685-7156
B440
Seidler, Gerald Professor seidler@uw.edu
206-616-8746
B448
Sorensen, Agnieszka Postdoctoral Scholar amsorens@uw.edu B449
Sattler, Andrew Grants Manager acs29@uw.edu
206-543-5459
C121B
Smith, David P. Associate Teaching Professor dsmith4@uw.edu
206-543-6705
C218
Shaffer, Peter S. Professor shafferp@uw.edu
206-543-6705
C218
By appointment
Salazar, Farid Research Assistant Professor faridsal@uw.edu C438
Savage, Martin Professor mjs5@uw.edu C529
Schwendimann, Patrick Postdoctoral Scholar, CENPA schwenpa@uw.edu CENPA
Shaw, Erik Postdoctoral Scholar eashaw@uw.edu CENPA
Schaarschmidt, Jana Research Scientist/Engineer 2 schaarsc@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
Swanson, Erik Research Engineer, CENPA swanson@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4294
NPL 117
Smith, Eric Research Engineer, CENPA esmith66@uw.edu
206-616-3394
NPL 168
Storm, Derek Research Professor, Emeritus storm@uw.edu
206-543-4085
NPL 185
Stroud, John PhD Student jstroud3@uw.edu PAB B147
Share