You are here

People - Postdoctoral Scholars

Namesort descending Title Email / Phone Office
Bartram, Chelsea Postdoctoral Scholar chelsb89@uw.edu C527
Braun, Svende Postdoctoral Scholar svendeb@uw.edu
Brinkerhoff, Henry Postdoctoral Scholar hdbrink@uw.edu JHN 070
Buzinsky, Nicholas Postdoctoral Scholar nbuzin@uw.edu CENPA
Chakravarthi, Srivasta Postdoctoral Scholar srivatsa@uw.edu
Chou, Yuan-Tang Postdoctoral Scholar ytchou@uw.edu
Cyncynates, David Postdoctoral Scholar davidcyn@uw.edu
Dawid, Sebastian Postdoctoral Scholar dawids@uw.edu
Diederich, Geoffrey Postdoctoral Scholar geoffmd@uw.edu
Froech, Johannes Postdoctoral Scholar jfroech@uw.edu ECE
Fujimoto, Yuki Postdoctoral Scholar yfuji@uw.edu C420
Garner, Niklas Postdoctoral Scholar nkgarner@uw.edu B416
Gettings, Conner Postdoctoral Scholar gettings@uw.edu
Glick Magid, Ayala Postdoctoral Scholar glickm@uw.edu B482
Hagedorn, Charles Postdoctoral Scholar cah49@uw.edu
206-543-4473
NPL 204
Illa, Marc Postdoctoral Scholar marcilla@uw.edu C533
Kadam, Saurabh Vasant Postdoctoral Scholar ksaurabh@uw.edu B468
Kazi, Zeeshawn Postdoctoral Scholar zeeshawn@uw.edu B069
Khoda, Elham E Postdoctoral Scholar ekhoda@uw.edu CERN
Kolodka, Roman Postdoctoral Scholar kolodka@uw.edu
Li, Weijie Postdoctoral Scholar weijiel@uw.edu
Lin, Heng Postdoctoral Scholar
Lin, Zhong Postdoctoral Scholar zhonglin@uw.edu
Liu, Zhaoyu Postdoctoral Scholar zhyliu@uw.edu
MacCoy, Brynn Kristen Postdoctoral Scholar maccob@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Marx, Sinduja Postdoctoral Scholar skmarx@uw.edu Johnson Hall 024
Mesple, Florie Postdoctoral Scholar fmesple@uw.edu
Nguyen, Paul Van Postdoctoral Scholar pvnbunny@u.washington.edu B308
Nova, Ian Postdoctoral Scholar novai@uw.edu
Ovsiannikova, Tatiana Postdoctoral Scholar tovsiank@uw.edu CERN
Peixoto, Ana Postdoctoral Scholar, CERN apeixoto@uw.edu
Rau, Peter Postdoctoral Scholar prau@uw.edu
206-685-9778
C422
Rosenberg, Elliott Postdoctoral Scholar erosenbe@uw.edu
Schwendimann, Patrick Postdoctoral Scholar, CENPA schwenpa@uw.edu CENPA
Shaw, Erik Postdoctoral Scholar eashaw@uw.edu CENPA
Sorensen, Agnieszka Postdoctoral Scholar amsorens@uw.edu B449
Thomas, Christopher PhD Student christ38@uw.edu JHN 024
Traina, Michelangelo Postdoctoral Scholar mtraina@uw.edu
Tsurkan, Sergey Postdoctoral Scholar tsurik@uw.edu
Turro, Francesco Postdoctoral Scholar fturro@uw.edu
Urrutia-Quiroga, Sebastian Postdoctoral Scholar suq90@uw.edu C422
Varriano, Louis Postdoctoral Scholar varriano@uw.edu CENPA
Waeber, Sebastian Postdoctoral Scholar swaebe@uw.edu B416
Wang, Zoe Postdoctoral Scholar wangyz96@uw.edu
Wang, Yingqi Postdoctoral Scholar wyq@uw.edu B025
Waters, Dacen Postdoctoral Scholar dwaters@uw.edu
Weiner, Zach Postdoctoral Scholar zweiner@uw.edu B420
Williams, Ethan Postdoctoral Scholar ethanqw@uw.edu
Wiseman, Clint Postdoctoral Scholar wisecg@uw.edu NPL 180
Yamauchi, Yukari Postdoctoral Scholar yyama122@uw.edu
206-685-9828
C424
Yan, Mengyu Postdoctoral Scholar myyan@uw.edu
Yao, Jiang Postdoctoral Scholar yaoj8@uw.edu
Zhao, Yuzhou Postdoctoral Scholar yzhao277@uw.edu
Zimmerman, Charlotte Postdoctoral Scholar zimmermc@uw.edu C241
Share