You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Park, Heonjoon PhD Student hjoonpk@uw.edu
Parno, Diana Affiliate Assistant Professor dparno@uw.edu
206-616-2602
NPL 114
Pecoraro, Robert PhD Student robpec@uw.edu B235
Pedersen, Joben Richard Research Engineer, CENPA jobenp@u.washington.edu
206-543-4489
NPL 168
Pederson, Christian PhD Student cpederso@uw.edu B069
Pedigo, R. Daryl Emeritus Principal Lecturer rdp3@uw.edu
Pengra, David Teaching Professor dbpengra@uw.edu
206-543-4783
B256A
Peterson, David A. Research Engineer, CENPA dp33@uw.edu
206-543-4056
NPL 168
Phillips, Christopher Research Scientist, Senior Computing Specialist chrisp79@uw.edu
206-221-4677
B227
Piers, Alexander PhD Student apiers@uw.edu B446
Pimenov, Akira PhD Student akirap@uw.edu
Polinger, Victor Visiting Lecturer polinv@uw.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Prickett, Jeremy Instrument Maker I prickett@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Prindle, Duncan Research Scientist, CENPA prindle@npl.washington.edu
206-685-6757
NPL 176
Proffitt, Mason L PhD Student masonlp@uw.edu
Provost, Catherine Director of Academic Services, Graduate Program Advisor cuala@uw.edu
206-543-2488
C141
Pun, Michael PhD Student mpun@uw.edu B438
Share