You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Palomaki, Tauno Research Scientist palomaki@uw.edu
Parno, Diana Affiliate Assistant Professor dparno@uw.edu
206-616-2602
NPL 114
Patton, Kelly M. Research Associate kmpatton@uw.edu
206-685-9828
C424
Pedersen, Joben Richard Research Engineer, CENPA jobenp@u.washington.edu
206-543-4489
NPL 168
Pederson, Christian PhD Student cpederso@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Pedigo, R. Daryl Principal Lecturer rdp3@uw.edu
206-543-4983
C138
Pengra, David Senior Lecturer dbpengra@uw.edu
206-543-4783
B256A
Peterson, David A. Research Engineer, CENPA dp33@uw.edu
206-543-4056
NPL 168
Pettus, Walter Research Associate pettus@uw.edu
206-543-0565
AM018C
Phillips, Christopher Senior Computing Specialist chrisp79@uw.edu
206-221-4677
B227
Piers, Alexander PhD Student apiers@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Polinger, Victor Visiting Lecturer polinv@uw.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Prickett, Jeremy Instrument Maker I prickett@uw.edu
206-543-6275
B076
Prindle, Duncan Research Scientist, CENPA prindle@npl.washington.edu
206-685-6757
NPL 176
Proffitt, Mason L PhD Student masonlp@uw.edu
Provencher, Christopher Evening MS Student cprov93@uw.edu
Provencher, Per Evening MS Student provencp@uw.edu
Provost, Catherine Graduate Program Advisor cuala@uw.edu
206-543-2488
C139B
Pun, Michael PhD Student mpun@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B229
Share