You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Nelson, Ann E. Kenneth J. Young Chair & Grad. Recruitment Coord. anelson@phys.washington.edu
206-685-2396
B401
Newcomer, Paula Program Assistant newcomer@uw.edu
206-543-3862
C139
Nguyen, Khang PhD Student khang@uw.edu
Nguyen, Paul Van PhD Student pvnbunny@u.washington.edu
Niaouris, Valeleios PhD Student niaouris@uw.edu B229
Nims, Margot Undergraduate Program Advisor margot@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2772
C139A
Nordtvedt, Kenneth Affiliate Professor kennordt@phys.washington.edu
Nourmohammad, Armita Assistant Professor armita@uw.edu
206-685-2393
B423
Novitski, Elise Research Associate en37@uw.edu
Share