You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Officesort ascending
Mueller, Niklas Research Assistant Professor niklasmu@uw.edu PAT C-535
Marshall, William PhD Student wmarsh@uw.edu PAB B147
Marcus, Charles M. Boeing Johnson Endowed Chair, Professor cmarcus@uw.edu
206-883-5360
PAB 430 (Physics) and Roberts 315 (MSE)
Fall 2023: by appointment
Miller, Michael L. Affiliate Assistant Professor mlm43@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 116
Marx, Sinduja Postdoctoral Scholar skmarx@uw.edu Johnson Hall 024
Majumdar, Arka Associate Professor arka@uw.edu
206-616-5558
ECE, M230
MacCoy, Brynn Kristen Postdoctoral Scholar maccob@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
McLerran, Larry Professor lmcler@uw.edu
206-616-0792
C433
Miller, Morgan Program Coordinator, INT morgmill@uw.edu C411
Morales, Miguel Professor mmorales@phys.washington.edu
206-221-0301
C325, B210
Messina, Donna Associate Teaching Professor dmessina@uw.edu
206-543-9813
C238
Mulvany, Brenna Undergraduate Advisor bcm24@uw.edu C139B
Mai, Jeanny Undergraduate Program Advisor jeanny@uw.edu
206-543-2772
C139A
McDermott, Jessica Budget Fiscal Analyst jewight@uw.edu
206-543-4983
C121C
Miller, Gerald Professor miller@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2995
B484
Magierski, Piotr Affiliate Professor piotrm@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Montague, Zachary PhD Student zacmon@uw.edu B427
Munley, Christopher PhD Student cmunley@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Mendoza, Alexis Scientific Instructional Technician II eddiemen@uw.edu
206-543-8588
B140
Morris, Isaiah Instrument Maker iamorris@uw.edu B076
Mueller, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor pmue@uw.edu
Muldoon, Ethan T PhD Student ethanm3@uw.edu
Manna, Arnab PhD Student arnabm@uw.edu
McGuire, Kellie PhD Student kjm123@uw.edu
Mohamed-Hinds, Nicel PhD Student nicel@uw.edu
Matsumura, Chris PhD Student matsuc@uw.edu
McNamee, Tessa PhD Student tm13@uw.edu
McPherson, Alexandra PhD Student amcphers@uw.edu
Miller, Emily PhD Student emhmille@uw.edu
Mesple, Florie Postdoctoral Scholar fmesple@uw.edu
Share