You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
MacCoy, Brynn Kristen PhD Student maccob@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Magierski, Piotr Affiliate Professor piotrm@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Mai, Jeanny Undergraduate Program Advisor jeanny@uw.edu
206-543-2772
C139A
Majumdar, Arka Associate Professor arka@uw.edu
206-616-5558
ECE, M230
Mandula, Jeffrey E. Affiliate Professor mandula@phys.washington.edu
206-221-3515
B402
Manna, Arnab PhD Student arnabm@uw.edu
Marcus, Charles M. Affiliate Professor cmarcus@uw.edu
Marshall, William PhD Student wmarsh@uw.edu PAB B147
Marx, Sinduja Postdoctoral Scholar skmarx@uw.edu Johnson Hall 024
Matsumura, Chris PhD Student matsuc@uw.edu
McDermott, Jessica Budget Fiscal Analyst jewight@uw.edu
206-543-4983
C121C
McGuire, Kellie PhD Student kjm123@uw.edu
McLerran, Larry Professor lmcler@uw.edu
206-616-0792
C433
McNamee, Tessa PhD Student tm13@uw.edu
McPherson, Alexandra PhD Student amcphers@uw.edu
Mendoza, Eddie Alexis Scientific Instructional Technician II eddiemen@uw.edu
206-543-8588
B140
Merritt, Joseph PhD Student jm117@uw.edu B427
Messina, Donna Associate Teaching Professor messina@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9813
C238
Miller, Emily PhD Student emhmille@uw.edu
Miller, Gerald Professor miller@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2995
B484
Miller, Michael L. Affiliate Assistant Professor mlm43@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 116
Mohamed-Hinds, Nicel PhD Student nicel@uw.edu
Montague, Zachary PhD Student zacmon@uw.edu B427
Morales, Miguel Professor mmorales@phys.washington.edu
206-221-0301
C325, B210
Morris, Isaiah Instrument Maker iamorris@uw.edu B076
Mueller, Niklas Research Assistant Professor niklasmu@uw.edu
Mueller, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor pmue@uw.edu
Muldoon, Ethan T PhD Student ethanm3@uw.edu
Mulvany, Brenna Undergraduate Advisor bcm24@uw.edu C139B
Munley, Christopher PhD Student cmunley@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Share