You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
MacCoy, Brynn Kristen PhD Student maccob@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Machado, Eric PhD Student emachado@uw.edu AM018C
Magierski, Piotr Affiliate Professor piotrm@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Majumdar, Arka Associate Professor arka@uw.edu
206-616-5558
ECE, M230
Malinowski, Paul PhD Student pmalinow@uw.edu B023
9 am - 5 pm
Mandula, Jeffrey E. Affiliate Professor mandula@phys.washington.edu
206-221-3515
B402
Manna, Arnab PhD Student arnabm@uw.edu
Marshall, William PhD Student wmarsh@uw.edu
Mathis, Clausell Postdoctoral Scholar cmathis2@uw.edu
Matthias, Daniel PhD Student dm92@uw.edu
McCormick, Katie Postdoctoral Scholar kcmccorm@uw.edu
206-543-6338
B063
McCoy, Anna Postdoctoral Scholar amccoy10@uw.edu
McDaniel, Cheryl Program Assistant, INT chermcd@uw.edu
206-685-3360
C411
McDermott, Jessica Budget Fiscal Analyst jewight@uw.edu
206-543-4983
C121C
McGuire, Kellie PhD Student kjm123@uw.edu
McLerran, Larry Professor lmcler@uw.edu
206-616-0792
C411B
Mendoza, Eddie Alexis Scientific Instructional Technician II eddiemen@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
Merritt, Joseph PhD Student jm117@uw.edu B427
Messina, Donna Assistant Teaching Professor messina@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9813
C238
Miller, Gerald Professor miller@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2995
B484
Miller, Michael L. Affiliate Assistant Professor mlm43@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 116
Miller, Susan Program Coordinator (11x/12x) susanh82@uw.edu
206-543-4982
C136
Mitra, Pitam Postdoctoral Scholar pitamm@uw.edu
206-616-8413
B450
Mohamed-Hinds, Nicel PhD Student nicel@uw.edu
Montague, Zachary PhD Student zacmon@uw.edu B438
Morales, Miguel Professor mmorales@phys.washington.edu
206-221-0301
C325, B027
Mueller, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor pmue@uw.edu
Muldoon, Ethan T PhD Student ethanm3@uw.edu
Munley, Christopher PhD Student cmunley@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Mutch, Joshua PhD Student mutchj1@uw.edu
Share