You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office
MacCoy, Brynn Kristen PhD Student maccob@uw.edu
206-616-5651
C513
Machado, Eric PhD Student emachado@uw.edu
Magierski, Piotr Affiliate Professor piotrm@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Majumdar, Arka Assistant Professor arka@uw.edu
206-616-5558
EEB, M230
Malinowski, Paul PhD Student pmalinow@uw.edu B023
9 am - 5 pm
Mandula, Jeffrey E. Affiliate Professor mandula@phys.washington.edu
206-221-3515
B402
Manna, Arnab PhD Student arnabm@uw.edu B231
Martell, Kimberley Evening MS Student martellk@uw.edu
Matthias, Daniel PhD Student dm92@uw.edu B231
McAlpine, Katherine PhD Student kem37@uw.edu
McDaniel, Cheryl Program Assistant, INT chermcd@uw.edu
206-685-3360
C411
McDermott, Lillian C. Professor lcmcd@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8692
C208A
McLerran, Larry Professor lmcler@uw.edu
206-616-0792
C411B
Mendoza, Eddie Alexis Scientific Instructional Technician II eddiemen@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
Merritt, Joseph PhD Student jm117@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B235
Messina, Donna Lecturer messina@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9813
C238
Miller, Gerald Professor miller@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2995
B484
Miller, Michael L. Affiliate Assistant Professor mlm43@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 116
Miller, Susan Program Coordinator (11x/12x) susanh82@phys.washington.edu
206-543-4982
C136
Mitra, Pitam Research Associate pitamm@uw.edu
206-616-8413
B450
Monahan, Christopher Acting Assistant Professor cjm373@uw.edu
206-685-3620
C437
Montague, Zachary PhD Student zacmon@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B235
Morales, Miguel Associate Professor mmorales@phys.washington.edu
206-221-0301
C325
Mueller, Peter Affiliate Assistant Professor pmue@uw.edu
Muldoon, Ethan T PhD Student ethanm3@uw.edu
Munley, Christopher PhD Student cmunley@uw.edu
206-685-2465
B231
Mutch, Joshua PhD Student mutchj1@uw.edu
Share