You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Kafker, Matthew PhD Student kafkem@uw.edu
Kahn, Joshua PhD Student jmk47@uw.edu
Kammel, Peter Research Professor pkammel@uw.edu
206-685-2401
C515
Kaplan, David Professor dbkaplan@uw.edu
206-685-3546
B455
Kaptanoglu, Alan PhD Student akaptano@uw.edu
Karch, Andreas Affiliate Professor akarch@uw.edu
206-543-8591
Kas, Joshua Research Assistant Professor jjkas@uw.edu
206-543-9697
B430
Kaspar, Jaromir Research Assistant Professor kaspar@uw.edu
206-543-2996
C535
Kato, Alexander PhD Student kato@uw.edu B039
Kazi, Zeeshawn PhD Student zeeshawn@uw.edu B069
Kellar, Kristin PhD Student kkellar@uw.edu B237
Keller, Sarah L. Adjunct Professor slkeller@uw.edu
206-543-9613
BAG 214 (office), BAG 009 (lab)
Any time - by appointment
Khan, Adnan PhD Student adnank1@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B155
Kim, Chris Laboratory Technician hwanhee@uw.edu
Kinahan, Paul Adjunct Professor kinahan@uw.edu
206-543-0236
FIS 222
Klco, Natalie PhD Student klcon@uw.edu
206-543-4032
B454
Koch, Daniela PhD Student danikoch@uw.edu
Kolbe, Isobel Postdoctoral Scholar ikolbe@uw.edu
206-685-9828
C424
Kowash, Samuel PhD Student kowash@uw.edu
206-543-9642
B418
Krishnan, Kannan Adjunct Professor kannanmk@uw.edu
206-543-2814
323 ROB
Kumamoto, Mia PhD Student mialk@uw.edu B237
Kummer, Michael Administrator (Physics) mkummer@uw.edu
206-616-9652
C121J
Kutz, Jose Nathan Adjunct Professor kutz@amath.washington.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Kvam, Audrey PhD Student kvama@uw.edu
Share