You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Garcia, Alejandro Professor agarcia3@uw.edu
206-616-3598
C509
Garvey, Gerald Affiliate Professor garveg@uw.edu
Gasiorowski, Sean PhD Student sgaz@uw.edu
206-543-6949
Geng, Hao PhD Student hg666@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B245
Ginger, Jr., David Adjunct Professor ginger@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2331
213 BAG
Gochnauer, Daniel PhD Student dlg15@uw.edu
Goldak, John PhD Student jrgoldak@uw.edu B422
Goldschmidt, Andrew PhD Student andygold@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B243
Golingo, Raymond Lecturer golingo@aa.washington.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Goodhew, Lisa M PhD Student goodhewl@uw.edu C221
Gould, Michael Research Associate gouldm2@uw.edu
Goussiou, Anna Professor goussiou@uw.edu
206-543-2092
B207
Green, Alaina PhD Student agreen13@uw.edu
Greiner, Michael Evening MS Student mgreiner@uw.edu
Gundlach, Jens Professor gundlach@npl.washington.edu
206-543-8774
C529
Guo, Qirui PhD Student guoqirui@uw.edu B155
Gupta, Subhadeep Professor deepg@uw.edu
206-616-9649
B428
Share