You are here

People - Department Faculty

A - B - C - D - F - G - H - K - L - M - N - O - P - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office
Yaffe, Laurence Professor, Chair, Department of Physics chair@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2771
C121F
Turiaci, Gustavo Joaquin Assistant Professor turiaci@uw.edu B412
Sharpe, Stephen R. Professor srsharpe@uw.edu
206-685-2395
B406
Paquette, Natalie Assistant Professor npaquett@uw.edu B408
By appointment
Mueller, Niklas Research Assistant Professor niklasmu@uw.edu PAT C-535
Loverde, Marilena Dr. Ann Nelson Endowed Associate Professor mloverde@uw.edu B401
Kaplan, David Professor dbkaplan@uw.edu
206-685-3546
B455
Kaidi, Justin Assistant Professor jkaidi@uw.edu B410
Grabowska, Dorota Research Assistant Professor grabow@uw.edu PAB B533
Garcia Garcia, Isabel Assistant Professor isabelgg@uw.edu B413
Thursday 2-3:30 pm
Baryakhtar, Masha Assistant Professor mbaryakh@uw.edu B403
Share