You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Savage, Martin Professor mjs5@uw.edu
206-543-7481
C408
Sayres, Conor Clinton Research Scientist csayres@uw.edu
206-685-8762
B330
Schaarschmidt, Jana Acting Assistant Professor schaarsc@uw.edu CERN, Switzerland
Schick, Michael Professor Emeritus schick@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9948
B415
Schwenk, Achim Affiliate Professor schwenk@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Seidler, Gerald Professor seidler@uw.edu
206-616-8746
B448
Sen, Srimoyee Research Associate srimoyee@uw.edu
206-685-9830
C438
Shaffer, Peter S. Professor shafferp@uw.edu
206-543-6705
C218
By appointment
Sharpe, Stephen R. Professor srsharpe@uw.edu
206-685-2395
B406
Shukla, Sujeet Research Associate skshukla@uw.edu
206-616-8413
B450
Smith, David P. Lecturer dsmith4@uw.edu
206-543-2997
B257
Snover, Kurt Emeritus Research Professor snover@uw.edu
206-543-4080
180 NPL
Sorensen, Larry Professor Emeritus seattle@uw.edu
206-543-0360
B435
Spillane, Michael Kevin Research Associate spillan3@uw.edu
206-543-3931
B416
Spivak, Boris Professor spivak@phys.washington.edu
206-685-7156
B440
Storm, Derek Research Professor, Emeritus storm@npl.washington.edu
206-543-1493
NPL 184
Stroberg, Ragnar Research Assistant Professor stroberg@uw.edu B460
Stubbs, Christopher Affiliate Professor cstubbs@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-1454
Harvard
Swanson, Erik Research Engineer, CENPA swanson@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4294
NPL 117
Share