You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Kammel, Peter Research Professor pkammel@uw.edu
206-685-2401
C515
Kaplan, David Professor dbkaplan@uw.edu
206-685-3546
B455
Karch, Andreas Professor akarch@uw.edu
206-543-8591
B408
Kas, Joshua Acting Assistant Professor jjkas@uw.edu
206-543-9697
B430
Kaspar, Jaromir Research Assistant Professor kaspar@uw.edu
206-543-2996
C535
Keller, Sarah L. Adjunct Professor slkeller@uw.edu
206-543-9613
BAG 214 (office), BAG 009 (lab)
Any time - by appointment
Khaw, Kim Siang Research Associate khaw84@uw.edu
206-543-2996
C535
Kinahan, Paul Adjunct Professor kinahan@uw.edu
206-543-0236
FIS 222
Krishnan, Kannan Adjunct Professor kannanmk@uw.edu
206-543-2814
323 ROB
Kutz, Jose Nathan Adjunct Professor kutz@amath.washington.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Share