You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Galdstone, Laura Elizabeth Visiting Scholar gladston@uw.edu
Garcia, Alejandro Professor agarcia3@uw.edu
206-616-3598
C509
Garvey, Gerald Affiliate Professor garveg@uw.edu
Ginger, Jr., David Adjunct Professor ginger@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2331
213 BAG
Golingo, Raymond Lecturer golingo@aa.washington.edu
206-543-5868
B209
Gould, Michael Research Associate gouldm2@uw.edu
Goussiou, Anna Professor goussiou@uw.edu
206-543-2092
B207
Gundlach, Jens Professor gundlach@npl.washington.edu
206-543-8774
C529
Gupta, Subhadeep Professor deepg@uw.edu
206-616-9649
B428
Share