You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office
Dawid, Sebastian Postdoctoral Scholar dawids@uw.edu
Drobny, Gary Adjunct Professor drobny@chem.washington.edu
206-685-2052
126 BAG
Dunham, Scott T. Adjunct Professor dunham@ee.washington.edu
206-543-2189
218 EE
Delgado, Gianluca PhD Student gdelga2@uw.edu
Diederich, Geoffrey Postdoctoral Scholar geoffmd@uw.edu
Detwiler, Jason Associate Professor jasondet@uw.edu
206-616-2875
B444
Dalcanton, Julianne Adjunct Professor jd@astro.washington.edu
206-685-2155
C327
Destefano, Jonathan PhD Student jdest@uw.edu
den Nijs, Marcel Professor, Graduate Coordinator london@uw.edu
206-543-7305
B429
Durand, Madison PhD Student madisd6@uw.edu
Dawid, Maria PhD Student mdawid@uw.edu
D'Souza, Mark PhD Student mkdsouza@uw.edu
DePies, Matt Summer Lecturer mrdepies@uw.edu
Doe, Peter Research Professor pdoe@uw.edu
206-221-0301
C525
DeBolt, Shane Systems Anaylst / Programmer 3 sdebolt@uw.edu
206-543-2862
B255
Dharanikota, Tabin PhD Student tabin@uw.edu
Degraw, Winston PhD Student wdegraw@uw.edu
Dekens, Wouter Research Assistant Professor wdekens@uw.edu B418
Dong, Yiyun PhD Student yiyund@uw.edu B157
Draper, Zachary PhD Student ztd@uw.edu B149
Share