You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Cai, Jiaqi PhD Student caidish@uw.edu B247
Canright, Jared Phelps PhD Student jpcan@uw.edu
206-685-7421
C221A
By appointment
Carosi, Gianpaolo Affiliate Associate Professor gcarosi@uw.edu
206-221-5856
C503
Caspar, Stephan Postdoctoral Scholar caspar@uw.edu
206-685-9723
B468
Catli, Ahmet Burak PhD Student abcatli@uw.edu B247
Cenker, John PhD Student jcenker@uw.edu
Cervantes, Raphael PhD Student raphaelc@uw.edu
206-543-2540
C527
Chalifour, Matthieu PhD Student mchalif@uw.edu
Chaloupka, Vladimir Professor Emeritus vladi@uw.edu
206-543-8965
B309
Chavarria, Alvaro Assistant Professor chavarri@uw.edu
206-543-2665
B476, B059
Chernyshev, Ivan PhD Student ivanc3@uw.edu
Choe, Kimberlee Program Coordinator, INT jy24@uw.edu
206-685-3509
C411A
Choi, Han Kyou PhD Student hkc3@uw.edu B245
Chu, Jiun-Haw Assistant Professor jhchu@uw.edu
206-543-2023
B452, B023, B021
Chudler, Sandy Fiscal Specialist, Instrument Shop schudler@uw.edu
206-685-7896
C121H
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Ciavarella, Anthony PhD Student aciavare@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Cicchella, Kade PhD Student kadec@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B442
Clancy, Michael PhD Student mclancy2@uw.edu B155
Clark, Emily E PhD Student eclark7@uw.edu
Cleveland, Bruce Affiliate Professor bclevela@uw.edu
705-692-7000
Queens U
Cobden, David Professor cobden@uw.edu
206-543-2686
B432
Commons, Jeffrey PhD Student jcommons@uw.edu B147
Craig, Jonathan Postdoctoral Scholar jomcraig@uw.edu
206-685-2428
JHN 024, B094
Cramer, John Professor Emeritus cramer@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9194
B451
Crenshaw, John PhD Student jfc20@uw.edu B245
Cruz, Akaxia PhD Student admcruz@uw.edu
Cutler, Kevin PhD Student kcutler@uw.edu
Share