You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Campbell, Charles Co-Director Center for Nanotechnology campbell@chem.washington.edu
206-616-6085
227 BAG
Canning, Steven Evening MS Student canning@u.washington.edu
Canright, Jared Phelps PhD Student jpcan@uw.edu
206-685-7421
C221
By appointment
Carosi, Gianpaolo Affiliate Associate Professor gcarosi@uw.edu
206-221-5856
C503
Caspe, Martin Evening MS Student mcaspe@uw.edu
Cenker, John PhD Student jcenker@uw.edu B249
Cervantes, Raphael PhD Student raphaelc@uw.edu
206-543-2540
C527
Chaloupka, Vladimir Professor Emeritus vladi@uw.edu
206-543-8965
B309
Chang, Emmanuel Research Associate changezy@uw.edu
206-543-9194
B451
Chang, Sheh Lit PhD Student shehlit@uw.edu C221
Chavarria, Alvaro Assistant Professor chavarri@uw.edu
206-543-2665
B476
Chen, Sifang PhD Student sifangc@uw.edu
Choe, Kimberlee Program Coordinator, INT jy24@uw.edu
206-685-3509
C411D
Chow, Colin Research Associate colinmec@uw.edu
206-616-5006
B447
Chu, Jiun-Haw Assistant Professor jhchu@uw.edu
206-543-2023
B452
Ciavarella, Anthony PhD Student aciavare@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Cicchella, Kade PhD Student kadec@uw.edu
206-685-7421
B247
Clancy, Michael PhD Student mclancy2@uw.edu B247
Clark, Emily E PhD Student eclark7@uw.edu
Cleveland, Bruce Affiliate Professor bclevela@uw.edu
705-692-7000
Queens U
Cobden, David Professor cobden@uw.edu
206-543-2686
B432
Commons, Jeffrey PhD Student jcommons@uw.edu B247
Cook, Victor Professor Emeritus cook@phys.washington.edu
Craig, Jonathon Research Associate jomcraig@uw.edu
206-543-9367
B094
Cramer, John Professor Emeritus cramer@phys.washington.edu
206-543-9194
B451
Crisosto, Nicole Research Associate nmc25@uw.edu
Cruz, Akaxia PhD Student admcruz@uw.edu
Cushing, Alexander Evening MS Student amc75@uw.edu
Cusick, David Evening MS Student djcusick@uw.edu
Cutler, Kevin PhD Student kcutler@uw.edu
206-685-2227
B245
Share