You are here

3 who studied unusual states of matter win Nobel Prize in Physics

Submitted by Arts & Sciences Web Team on October 4, 2016 - 3:15pm
David J. Thouless from the UW, F. Duncan M. Haldane and J. Michael Kosterlitz were awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics on Tuesday.

Featured on 
News Category: