You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Torro Pastor, Emma Research Associate etorro@uw.edu
Tolich, Kazumi Lecturer ktolich@uw.edu
206-543-0248
B221
Thompson, LuAnne Adjunct Professor luanne@uw.edu
206-543-9965
OCN 317
Tolich, Nikolai Lecturer ntolich@uw.edu B211
Troy, Steven B. Teaching Associate sbtroy@uw.edu
206-543-2899
AM008
Taulu, Samu Associate Professor staulu@uw.edu
206-685-8525
iLABS 212
Trainor, Thomas Emeritus Research Professor trainor@npl.washington.edu
206-543-4080
180 NPL
Share