You are here

People - Faculty

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y
Name Title Email / Phone Officesort ascending
Balantekin, A. Baha Affiliate Professor baha@uw.edu
608-263-7931
Wisconsin
Bowles, Thomas Affiliate Professor tjb@lanl.gov
505-667-3937
LANL
Bartram, Chelsea Research Associate chelsb89@uw.edu C527
Bertsch, George Professor Emeritus bertsch@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2895
C406
Brahmia, Suzanne White Assistant Professor brahmia@uw.edu
206-616-7768
C224
Bulgac, Aurel Professor bulgac@uw.edu
206-685-2988
B478
Barrett, Bruce Affiliate Professor brbarret@uw.edu
206-543-6350
B464
Beane, Silas Professor silas@uw.edu
206-543-3256
B457
Blinov, Boris Associate Professor blinov@uw.edu
206-221-3780
B436
Baker, Marshall Professor Emeritus baker@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2898
B412
Bardeen, James Professor Emeritus bardeen@phys.washington.edu
206-685-2394
B410
Buck, Warren Chancellor Emeritus wbuck@uw.edu
206-543-2997
B257
Boulware, David Professor Emeritus dgboulware@comcast.net
206-543-0248
B221
Burnett, Thompson (Toby) Professor Emeritus tburnett@uw.edu
206-543-8964
B201
Boynton, Paul Professor Emeritus boynton@phys.washington.edu
206-543-8967
B059
Share