You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Abdurrahman, Ibrahim PhD Student ia4021@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Abell, Sarah Laboratory Technician saabell@uw.edu
Abramson, Jared PhD Student jeabram@uw.edu B249
Adelberger, Eric Professor Emeritus adelberg@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 117
al-Binni, Usama Assistant Teaching Professor ualbinni@uw.edu
206-543-9194
B451
al-Wahish, Amal Lecturer, Teaching Faculty wahish@uw.edu
206-685-2393
B472
Alberg, Mary Associate Professor alberg@phys.washington.edu B460
Alcoba, Alison Assistant to the Chair alcoba2@uw.edu
206-543-7306
C121G
Alesandrini, Anne PhD Student aadrini@uw.edu C241
Alferness, Jason Building Coordinator alf@uw.edu
206-221-2974
B256B
Allender, David Affiliate Professor dallende@kent.edu
206-543-4298
B434
Alpigiani, Cristiano Research Scientist calpigia@uw.edu
Amsbaugh, John Research Engineer, CENPA amsbaugh@uw.edu
206-543-4285
NPL 171
Anandwade, Ritika PhD Student ritika5@uw.edu
Anantram, Anant M. P. Adjunct Professor anantmp@uw.edu
206 221-5162
Anderson, Eric PhD Student eca55@uw.edu B249
Andreev, Anton Professor aandreev@uw.edu
206-543-3901
B425
Aplin, Dave Manager of the Introductory Labs daplin@uw.edu
206-543-7094
B140
Arun Kumar, Manish PhD Student mkumar8@uw.edu
Ashworth-Marin, Jesse PhD Student jesse1a@uw.edu
Ayres-Sims, Joss PhD Student yith@uw.edu
Share