You are here

People - Full Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Email / Phone Office
Abdurrahman, Ibrahim PhD Student ia4021@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Abell, Sarah Laboratory Technician saabell@uw.edu
Abramson, Jared PhD Student jeabram@uw.edu B249
Adelberger, Eric Professor Emeritus adelberg@uw.edu
206-543-4080
NPL 117
Aitken, Kyle J PhD Student kaitken@uw.edu
206-543-5074
B426
al-Binni, Usama Assistant Teaching Professor ualbinni@uw.edu
206-543-9194
B451
al-Wahish, Amal Lecturer wahish@uw.edu
206-685-2393
B445
Alberg, Mary Affiliate Professor alberg@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2897
B460
Alcoba, Alison Assistant to the Chair alcoba2@uw.edu
206-543-7306
C121G
Alesandrini, Anne PhD Student aadrini@uw.edu
206-543-7849
C241
Alferness, Jason Building Coordinator alf@uw.edu
206-221-2974
B256B
Allender, David Affiliate Professor dallende@kent.edu
206-543-4298
B434
Alpigiani, Cristiano Postdoctoral Scholar calpigia@uw.edu
Amsbaugh, John Research Engineer, CENPA amsbaugh@uw.edu
206-543-4285
NPL 171
Anderson, Eric PhD Student eca55@uw.edu B249
Andreev, Anton Professor aandreev@uw.edu
206-543-3901
B425
Arun Kumar, Manish PhD Student mkumar8@uw.edu
Ashworth-Marin, Jesse PhD Student jesse1a@uw.edu
Attanasio, Felipe Postdoctoral Scholar pyfelipe@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Share