You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Abdurrahman, Ibrahim PhD Student ia4021@uw.edu
206-543-9310
B466
Abell, Sarah Laboratory Technician saabell@uw.edu
Adelberger, Eric Professor Emeritus eric@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2779
C509
Agol, Eric Adjunct Associate Professor agol@uw.edu
206-543-7106
B370
Aitken, Kyle J PhD Student kaitken@uw.edu
206-543-5074
B426
al-Binni, Usama Lecturer ualbinni@uw.edu
206-543-9194
B451
Alberg, Mary Affiliate Professor alberg@phys.washington.edu
206-543-2897
B460
Alcoba, Alison Assistant to the Chair alcoba2@uw.edu
206-543-7306
C121G
Alesandrini, Anne PhD Student aadrini@uw.edu
206-543-7849
C241
Alferness, Jason Building Coordinator alf@phys.washington.edu
206-221-2974
B256B
Allender, David Affiliate Professor dallende@kent.edu
206 543 4298
B458
Alpigiani, Cristiano Research Associate calpigia@uw.edu
Amsbaugh, John Research Engineer, CENPA amsbaugh@uw.edu
206-543-4285
NPL 171
Anantram, Anant M. P. Adjunct Professor anantmp@uw.edu
206 221-5162
Andreev, Anton Professor aandreev@uw.edu
206-543-3901
B425
Apodaca, Shawn Evening MS Student apodacas@u.washington.edu
Arriaza Nava, Diana Affiliate Instructor dlondi@uw.edu
Ashworth-Marin, Jesse PhD Student jesse1a@uw.edu B249
Asner, David Affiliate Professor david.asner@pnnl.gov
Attanasio, Felipe Research Associate pyfelipe@uw.edu
206-543-9754
B482
Share